Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel is a bit outdated, but still carries on. There was a few large groups there, so the challenge was being stuck on a floor with about 3248023 tween gymnasts who spent well past midnight tearing up and down the hallways. They also spent the next early morning getting their hair braided and chatting outside in the hallway like it was their own personal lobby. Room didn't get made up the first night of our stay and had to request fresh towels. It was ok and staff was friendly... but just a mediocre trip and I'm not sure it was worth the money. Probably more like 3 stars than 3.5 stars. Place needs a facelift to bring it back up to a 3.5-4 star level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay was good but carpet everywhere dirty and worn

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Hotel staff great bar food not good carpeting is dirty and worn, it makes the whole place feel dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
OK for one night to sleep. Really needs to be refurbished. Everything is tired and worn in general. The breakfast dining room needs painted and the hotel could do with some new carpets. That said, I only paid $89 so can't complain too much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. There is a product upgrade planned for the future. We hope you will stay with us again. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Business Travel Sales & Internet Marketing Manager byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

staying safe from the snow storm

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: the staff was very helpful
Cons: a bigger pool
Location: bank , highway
was warm, clean had lights, and the staff was awesome. the guys clean the parking lot from the snow storm working all throw the storm all night long. did a great job. I had very little working cleaning my car off when the storm was over. it was just the snow drift that i had to work on around my wheels. not bad at all. i was very thanks for the staff that were there that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Tackling a major snow storm is always a challenge but we're glad to hear that our team was helpful. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Business Travel Sales & Internet Marketing Manager byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Virginia

Nice Place!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in a business area. Room was clean and spacious. Front Desk was very nice. Breakfast café was great. Charlie the server was wonderful and breakfast omelet was the best!!! They also have a breakfast buffet but we did not try it. Not far from the Jersey Shore Outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your entire experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Business Travel Sales & Internet Marketing Manager byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Perfect way to spend New Year's Eve. Reasonable prices, friendly staff ... Nice beds-
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and New Year's Eve. We hope to welcome you back again this year. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Business Travel Sales & Internet Marketing Manager byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Charlotte, NC

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to my job site. Recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Business Travel Sales & Internet Marketing Manager byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
4 out of 5
by Charles E. from cary,nc

convienant

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
room was good needed updating...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Dear Charles E., Thank you for leaving us your feedback. There are plans for a product update in the future. We hope to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Business Travel Sales & Internet Marketing Manager byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com