Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

staying safe from the snow storm

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: the staff was very helpful
Cons: a bigger pool
Location: bank , highway
was warm, clean had lights, and the staff was awesome. the guys clean the parking lot from the snow storm working all throw the storm all night long. did a great job. I had very little working cleaning my car off when the storm was over. it was just the snow drift that i had to work on around my wheels. not bad at all. i was very thanks for the staff that were there that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Perfect way to spend New Year's Eve. Reasonable prices, friendly staff ... Nice beds-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island New york

Accessible to mall and restaurants

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Hospitable place away from home my kind of place....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Barb Youchah, Hotel Management
Dear E, Thank you for leaving your feedback and for being our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Your business is appreciated. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Internet Marketing Manager Sheraton Eatontown Hotel byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from Las Vegas

Family wedding stay

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the Eatontown area for a family wedding. The Sheraton was conveniently located, clean, had a wonderful Continental Breakfast, and met our every expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Barb, Hotel Management
Dear Lawrence, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Barb Youchah Internet Marketing Manager Sheraton Eatontown Hotel byouchah@sheratoneatontown.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Not worth the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
A previous guest's food was still in the refrigerator. Bathroom was old and mildewy. The room was not worth the price. I actually wanted to cancel my stay beforehand but Expedia's pricing was nonrefundable and non-cancel. Overall greatly disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Barb Youchah, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with your experience as our guest. We appreciate the time you took to leave your feedback. Your comments have been shared with the Executive Housekeeping team so they can address any training issues. Thank you for being our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Very friendly staff and loved the complementary breakfast and happy hour snacks with water and cold drinks. Very courtious staff specially in the club Lounge and friendly staff at the check in and out. I would for sure come and stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2015 by Barb Youchah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your time. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels