Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very outdated hotel needs improvement clean just very outdated
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Sheraton Eatontown

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Been staying here for a number of years whilst on business. Everything about the hotel feels tired. The staff seem tired, the food tastes tired, the decor feels tired. Please make this once lovely hotel great again
2 out of 5
by Stefano

Disappointing service

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very disappointing stay at the Sheraton. For 90 minutes on Tues morning from 1am until 2:30am, the fire alarm was going off excessively due to a test/error in the system and nothing more. Additionally, the room service I ordered arrived 30 minutes late, making me late for work. Thallways smelled quite stale, and my requests for new towels in the room were ignored on two separate requests. I do not plan on staying here again for the type of service that I received.
4 out of 5
by SHAWN

TRAVELER

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
CONVENIENT AND AWESOME SERVICE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel needs maintenance and paint.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel has rust and needs paint not what you expect from a Sheraton
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was good just no fridge or microwave
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were firm and the bedding was quite nice. Furniture seemed fairly new. But the hotel was filthy with carpet, wall, and counter stains. There were holes in the walls where fixtures had been removed, the bathroom door had Ben jimmied at one time and was damaged, and the closet door was missing but the tracks were still there. Morning coffee in the lobby was bitter. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Erica

Just ok

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
The thermostat in my room did not work and I couldn't get the temp in my room to fall below 76 degrees. The restaurant and the breakfast were ok but the service was not good.
4 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
There was a event there for a large group of Orthodox Jews in it's self no problem but with dozens of screaming kids everywhere. I asked to be put on a floor where they were not yet they put me right in the middle of them screaming kids and all. Then at 6am woken by the piecing sound of a false fire alarm and being told to go outside in the cold really sucked!