Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Historic Inn close to beach and boardwalk

Posted May 11, 2017
Great location and value, and you can walk to many places from here. Room was a bit small though and that was the only reason I gave 4 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem pa

Us girls always stay at the Majestic

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Our girls spring get away..one word FUN Our room was ready when we arrived. Breakfast each morning was fresh. We had one issure, but staff to care of it. We will be back in may for next girls get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great getaway. Cozy. Nice location. Close to beach. Loved my shower.
5 out of 5
by susan

The Majestic exceeds across the board!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
From the moment I arrived at The Majestic, all aspects of the experience exceeded expectations. I have already recommended it to friends and family and I will definitely stay again. And, the photos on its website do not do it justice -- it is so beautiful inside and out!
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great location, nice clean comfortable room, looking forward to staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to check out the area

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to check out Asbury Park. Super comfortable queen bed the first night so decided to stay a second night - the double bed room was not as nice but still worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love this place!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Great location. Try THE STARVING ARTIST for breakfast!
This is a lovely, clean comfortable hotel one block from the beach and steps away from and restaurants.