Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Price is right but the hotel is old, beds are hard. Overall -2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for passing through!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice to have refrigerator and microwave! Definitely older hotel that could use work. If you can look past that great place to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NAPA CA


Posted Jul 31, 2016
no one, including Manage knew how to process my credit card--received a "no Answer" response and then told me to call my bank to fix their machine. They refused to take a check, only wanted cash, I tore up the contract and left after the Manager called me a liar because I said they had to know the card was OK previously because it was accepted for the reservation. I have previous experience myself with credit card machines, but she resorted to calling me a liar instead of trying to see what the problem was with her machine. I WILL PROCLAIM TO THE WORLD, AS I HAVE THESE LAST 3 DAYS TO NEVER STAY AT THAT DAYS INN...NEXT IT GOES ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE. I HAVE NEVER BEEN SO INSULTED AND DEMEANED.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
The exterior and landscape does not look good. The the staff is vey friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Het was dat we dit hotel al vooruit betaald hadden anders zouden we hier niet zijn gebleven. Lag in de middle of nowhere, een verlaten leeg gebied, er verbleven vooral seasonal workers, stonden buiten te roken en zaten op de stoep een biertje te drinken. Niet erg aantrekkelijk. Kamer was heel erg klein, de deur kon amper open, spullen kon je er niet in kwijt, er stonden 2 double beds en dat was het. Vreselijk gedateerd, 20 jaar geleden zag het hotel er waarschijnlijk hetzelfde uit, zelfde sprei en vloerbedekking. Zwembad aan de achterkant van het hotel zag er ook niet echt aantrekkelijk uit. We kwamen laat aan, hebben even gekeken maar voor gezien gehouden. Zijn gaan eten in de 'stad', gaan slapen en de volgende ochtend snel weer vertrokken. Kortom geen aanrader!
1 out of 5
by Theresa from San Diego

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible..Room keys didn't work, room was like a oven, toilet leaked,no towels, bugs filled window. Got a $35 refund. Disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Inexpensive, older but convenient

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Asked for ground floor room. When I used card to open door I discovered the room was already occupied by a man. Desk exchanged for room on 2nd floor. Room was clean but temp was very hot. Turned ac up as far as it would go but did not cool down even by morning. Nice bed. Shower was clean but needs to be recaulked.
3 out of 5
by pam from Salem

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The host was cheerful and friendly. The bed was comfortable, but no fitted sheet meant that we were 'doing battle' with the sheets by morning. Breakfast...not really - toast and cereal.
1 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Posted May 6, 2016
The toliet made noises and the beds were hard. No breakfast for kids. Will not stay there again.