Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Great staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Perfect location. Easy off the freeway and right back on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and restful.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It is very quiet, serene, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is good. The staff is cheerful. There are many good restaurants in town.
Location: Red Bluff is a nice little town located in a beautiful area.
When passing through Red Bluff we always stay at this hotel and we are never disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It's family friendly. The room is very clean. My kids like it. And with a very good breakfast. We'll come back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight close to Interstate 5

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Driving from Seattle to San Diego and needed a clean, safe hotel for an overnight. This proved to be an excellent choice. The room was clean and comfortable and the front desk staff was exceptional. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Got in late headed from CA to OR. Limited parking but overall a great stopping point. Kids enjoyed their swim in the morning and staff was very kind and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stopped on the way to Oregon to get some rest and this hotel was very clean and comfortable ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Location for Traveling Through

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, large rooms, great breakfast, ideal location for getting on freeway.
Cons: Lighting and supervision of outside pool area. Lights kept blinking on and off. But, even when on, it was difficult to see those swimming in the pool
Location: We were just traveling through... so, only needed fuel and food; which was easily accessible.
After spending a day traveling, this was a great oasis on the way! Very friendly staff, room was very large with two queens and a large sofa bed. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was delicious, like all Hampton Inns! The only thing that kept me from rating it a 5 was the lighting and atmosphere in the pool area. The kids were ready to jump in, at 9pm, after a long day traveling. When we arrived, there was another family swimming and three men drinking at a corner table. The other family left and it was rather uncomfortable to stay there alone with my children. The drinking men were coarse and obnoxious in their "locker room" talk and the outside lights kept going off and on; putting the pool area in total darkness. The door leading back to the hotel was not locked and the whole situation seemed like it could use a safety upgrade. We returned to our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very comfortable. Easy access to fwy...great breakfast. Very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff...breakfast was served hot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Decent, but probably could do better

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel was booked so the only available parking was the unlit part of the lot way down from the hotel where the RVs park. Staff wasn't very informative, I had to ask questions I don't usually have to ask. The bed was very hard, I didn't sleep well. It wasn't bad, but I wouldn't stay again.