Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Room was comfortable, quiet, and in excellent shape. Hotel has one of the best breakfasts that I have had in recent years. The scrambled eggs really tasted good, the breakfast room had plenty of space in which to manuever. Would gladly return here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, next to freeway and quiet

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Convenient location, very clean, good breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rancho, NM

Visiting Family in the area

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Very Clean, nice professional staff
Very wonderful experience stayed 3 nights and have NO complaints. Room was very clean and lots of room. very nice hotel would recommend to any one and will stay here again...we loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: quater fridge
best way to assess a quality of any hotel is to look at the grout in the bathroom, this hotel is spotless! floor, wall tiles, tub everything was clean and perfectly maintained, it shows that the management is paying attention to details, good job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Hidden gem!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Manager's reception on July 4th.
Quick check in. Clean facility. Comfy bed & staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Convenient location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Clean and comfortable room, nice lobby and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel. Will stay there again.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Beds. Cleanliness.
Cons: In room movies?
Location: Was visiting a sick relative. Did not have time to check area out.
Love Love Love the employee at the front desk. She projected a great attitude even though she was extremely busy. I noticed the next afternoon when we walked through the lobby she was in straightening the rest/dining area. Sorry I did not get a name. Very clean, Love the beds and pillows, great nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Weary Travelers

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
We were just traveling through and stopped at the hotel. Check-in was smooth as we have previously booked online. When we needed extra blankets and towels, the staff was very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay and took a nice dip in their pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Culver City, CA

Red Bluff convenience

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The entire staff was extremely nice and helpful. The entire place was pristine and the warm cooked breakfast was slightly different every morning. We appreciated the varying breakfast and all of the options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: The person at the front desk.
It was a good experience. We would stay there again on our travels to San Francico.