Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean nice staff close to casino

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: clean, close to Casino
Cons: noise was relentless on second floor
was easy to get to parking good air conditioning noise kept me up half the night on second floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern california

Great rooms and fun gambling

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good service, found our lost papers and sent us on our way. Curtious and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise, CA

Nice Inn, walking distance to casino

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: The staff is friendly and rooms clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to the casino. Olive Pit not too far away (buy olives) RV Parking, Truck stop and golfing.
We have stayed at the Inn numerous times for a convention. The Inn has been friendly and the rooms are neat and airy. I would recommend, in fact I have, to my friends.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So so stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on CheapTickets
No room seevice. Free breakfast but had to go outside to casino to get it. There were no movies to rent. Not even a DVD to play the kid movies. Housekeeping didn't speak English. So after a 30 min conversation consulting of me pointing to what I want and her trying to figure it out. I felt so bad.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Easy highway access - clean and convenient

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy and quick check in, with an easy access off the freeway made this a great place to stay after a long drive. Clean room, and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and roomy. We were visiting family in a town nearby, so did not have time to enjoy the casino next door. We did appreciate their generous breakfast provided by the hotel which was located at the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great will defeinetly stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corning

overnight stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
pleasantly surprised
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we were on our way home great pit-stop

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, Breakfast buffet amazing