Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice A

Posted Aug 4, 2014
only thing I found that was less than perfect was the parking. It was a long walk from the parking lot to the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ken from LA

The hotel was nice. The staff was super friendly.

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
I 'll definitely stay again. The staff was really nice. Rooms were clean. An excellent complementary breakfast in the morning. I like that the pool and jacuzzi is open 24 hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
The hotel is nice and is next to a casino that offers food and gaming. I will stay here again because it is convent for me. I would only book on Expedia better rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 23, 2014
Easy access for traveling and parking. Rooms okay but television needs upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

our stay at hotel and casino

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast buffet
Cons: Rooms being ready when check in time
Location: Casino computers were down, had a great lunch at the local truck stop
Loved the hotel, check in went smooth, pre-checked in the only down was it was almost an hour after 3pm to get our room ready for us. Casino was having computer issues so wasn't comfortable with using the casino. Did get a great free breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Denise from South Bay, Calif.

Family get together.

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
We planned an overnight trip to Corning to meet up with family. Great location right off Interstate 5, great rooms, service and accommodations. We had a great time, gambled, ate great food at 3 of the different places at Rolling Hills Casino adjacent to "The Lodge" hotel. Overall fantastic service and a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Denise from Bay Area, Ca.

Family Derby Day get away!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
We booked 3 rooms as a family of 5. All the rooms were great. The only suggestion is instead of just handicap accessible rooms having roll in showers with a shower chair, that all the rooms or a good portion of them, have 2 bars in the bathtub area. One on the outside is installed, but for those using a walker or a cane who prefer the tub for bathing, they need an additional safety bar in the bath tub area, to pull themselves up. Great stay, great front desk and housekeeping help. Also the additional security at the hotel/casino area is great, you feel safe. We love staying here, a bonus is the huge indoor atrium pool area.
4 out of 5
by P. Greene from Central Oregon

a dynamite breakfast!!!!

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
All was good except for the noisy people upstairs. Think we won't get ground level next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, nice, gave us a pick of where we stayed

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: close to casino
Cons: better pillows
very pleasant, staff gave us input on which room would be better for us and let us have it. property was very clean, food was good.