Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel close to most locations in Red Deer

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Unfortunately the breakfast was sub par. At 730 am they were out of a number if things. The towels had holes and were thin. For the price I think there are better hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathmore

Red Deer

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Location. Special touches in lobby - fruit , coffee, couches. Handicapped room was great.
Cons: Would be nice to have conditioning shampoo or conditioner s well as the shampoo provided. A bit better quality control of bagels at breakfast.
Location: Located at south end of Red Deer. Close to shopping including Best Buy electronic store, Indigo bookstore, and many other stores.
The hotel is close to main roads and shopping areas. Unfortunately the pool area was closed during the stay. Had an accessible (handicapped friendly) room which was very well designed and roomy. The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment as the bagels seemed to be stale BUT the coffee was wonderful. Also always available were fresh fruit bowls of apples as well as coffee dispensers. A very nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Awesome very clean hotel Staff was very courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, ab

Kids love it here

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We always have a great time when we stay here. Great location, rates, and loads of fun at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Room was great. Fridge could have been a bit bigger and the breakfast wasn't the best I've had a a hotel but it was decent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: almost everything
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: shopping casino
Vey enjoyable and pleasant helpful staff. Clean rooms. Close to stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from red deer

Hotel with a pool!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Our stay was fantastic We stayed over Christmas and the staff was wonderful!!!! Let our nephews join us for a swim and they gave out the BEST blankets Xmas morning. And an extra one for my mom!!! The staff is excellent and smiling!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nordegg, AB

Great Staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice staff. Found the pool and hot tub area dark in the evening and hot tub not very warm. Outdated rooms but clean Outdated tv selections Bad nights sleep, bed was hard. Convenience mart a nice touch. No pancake maker for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirriemuir AB

Nice comfy and affordable hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Spacious rooms. Very nice swimming pool and spa. Clean. Very affordable.
Cons: None
Location: Very good location. Close to shopping centres.
Our stay was very nice. Staff was very friendly. Have a good time at the pool, especially the kids. We enjoy the spa very much and met some other people. Nice clean room and comfy beds. Very nice breakfast the next morning 😀
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near QE2

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nice clean room, friendly staff. The first room we were assigned smelled of smoke even though is was a non-smoking room, and we were given a different room with no problems.