Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awsome

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Central with a free breakfast, and tummies right across the street.
60$ per night, but worth 200$. Very impressed. Don't let the "econo" fool ya. Management couldn't do any more to this room to beautify with marble and stainless steel appliances. Three different thickness of pillows to choose from and remarkably a cuddle blanket, just like the one I forgot at home. Top notch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by afz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Lulonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
One of the associates was very helpful while the other one was reluctant to help.
1 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

good central location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: Wash walls, relocate the air conditioner or change to one where you can see the settings
although no fault of the hotel, there was road construction right on the main road in front of the hotel which made it hard to get to. The room's walls were in need of washing. The new kitchen was very nice. The air conditioner was very noisy and hard to change the settings, as it is up high and you cannot see any of the settings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really worth the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 adults one nights.
2 out of 5
by Tyrell from Calgary

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Did not get much sleep. The walls are paper thin.
3 out of 5
by Iona from Camrose Alberta

Great for the price!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room had an odd smell, not smoke, not mold. Recent renos; quite nice. Seemed clean. AC very loud.
5 out of 5
by Shauna

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by affz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope to see you again! Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Booked a non smoking room but can still smell tabacco/ cigar smoke especially in the bathroom, room is too hot (air conditioner did not worked- releasing hot air at the back of the small unit beside the bed) at first the personnel didn't believed us that the room was too hot, tried to fix the air conditioner at first but was good enough to transfer us to a different room after husband insisted for a transfer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by affz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit. We apologize for the inconvenience. I am hoping to get an opportunity to speak with your regarding you stay. I appreciate your feedback as it help us to improve our service. We hope you will give us another chance. Thank you.