Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very quiet and comfortable the only problem was the air conditioner did not work and it was very warm outside
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Stat was ok, heater very noisy and desturbed my sleep. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
1 ply TP nuff said ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable Hotel...relaxation for real

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk employee who I registered with...she was more than great person with professional customer service skills...she solved the little problem I had and end it in seconds....when i met the owner in the morning she was really great person as well..and I mentioned how the registration went last night and thanked the employee.....great hotel..i will stay for sure when i come to red deer in the next few weeks......the price also no one can compete.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for price, very noisy.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was VERY loud being right on the QE2 highway. Rooms are outdated and falling apart. Beds are not comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
exactly what I needed no disruptions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for your money

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Price was very competitive.
Cons: Exterior look is not great
Location: Right in the middle of gasoline alley- so good location for a quick stay.
For a quick stay, even with family this is good value for money. It is simple and basic but has mostly what you require for a quick stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athabasca Alberta Canada

hotel out of the way of restaurants and shopping

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: it was quiet but workers left early
Cons: it all good
Location: out of the way of shopping
Check in was slow and they did not want cash as a deposit on room but finally considered it as it take 8 working days to get a preauthorization taken off my CC
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy and low grade