Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Spacious room, comfortable & thoughtful furnishings, and friendly staff. I also thought the complimentary breakfast was better than most and had lots of selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Caring staff, great pool, comfy beds! The room temp was a bit hard to balance but overall we would stay again. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cold pool

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice but had an old smell to it. We had fun on the slide at the pool, it goes very fast! Except the hot tub was closed when we were there and the pool water was cold. My poor daughter was shivering. Overall was a good stay and I liked that the hotel was close to the mall and resturaunts in Red Deer,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Comfortable and clean with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Right in the middle of Red Deer

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and clean rooms. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzanne L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Long day driving

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Nice large room.
Very helpful friendly staff! Kids loved the pancakes before bed. Awesome breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darwin John

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
they need to think more from a customer perspective regarding the condition of room and maintenance of interior and suite doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for an overnight. Location was great, close to plenty of things to do. Will be booking again for our Mud Hero trip next year.