Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean
The staff were friendly, the restaurant was nice and good food, close to shopping, the room was very clean, and the keurig was a nice touch. I will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, I really appreciated for you taking time to review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. It's my pleasure to hear you had wonderful time when you were here. Also glad to hear you enjoyed the meals at Boulevard restaurant. We are more than happy to welcome you back ! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
This was one of the best stays we had on our family holiday. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff was so helpful and courteous. Everyone was just happy to be there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We really appreciate for your wonderful review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. Glad to hear that you had fantastic time. Also happy to hear that our team was happy to assist you all the time. Looking forward to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Hotel check in was very efficient the staff was thorough explaining all the hotel facilities checking out was quick and easy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for the review. I am glad our team managed to accommodate your needs while you were here at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. Also so happy to hear that they were efficient with your checking in and checking out. I will share your feedback with my rest of the team. Looking forward to see you again, Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

We will be back!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean, good food, fun pool for families.
Location: We were attending an event at Westerner Park. VERY convenient!
From check in to departure, our stay was great. Wonderful restaraunt. Our king bed was very comfy, and staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable time and writing a review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear that our team managed to accommodate your needs during your stay. I will share this with my rest of the team. They will be more than happy to hear what a great job they did to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Looking forward to see you in the future! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean, friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great place to stay. Great staff. Restaurant is slightly expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your valuable time with writing a review about Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. I will make sure to take your feedback to my restaurant team to discuss about the menu pricing. Looking forward to see you in the future! Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean

Posted May 15, 2015
The only problem I had was the clerk insulted me about where I am from. Not professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good accommodation.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms were quiet and the restaurant and pool were very good.
Location: The hotel in Red Deer is very accessible and close to the areas we wanted to visit.
We stayed for 3 nights and the room and hotel facilities were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! I am so happy that your stay was excellent and that you enjoyed your room so much! This is especially important when you are staying for multiple nights and I am so glad that you did not encounter any issues! I hope you were able to enjoy our Boulevard Restaurant and Lounge while you were here as well. We have a Canadian Award Winning Chef, Emmanuel David, who has just released a brand new menu with a wide variety of delicious creations. You should definitely stop in and see our team in there on your next stay! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again! Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Awesome

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Amazing staff clean hotel sewer waterslide will be back for sure!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much with us! I am also glad that our team was amazing for you and that you were able to enjoy our pool and water slide while you were here! We have the biggest water slide in a hotel in Red Deer and it will for sure keep you family trip fun filled and full of laughter! It is great to hear that you will for sure be back! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to being able to see you again! Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena, Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very clean

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Fun pool! Rooms very clean! The staff was very friendly and the location close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
Dear matt, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed your room! I am also glad that our team was great for you and that you felt our location was convenient for your stay! We are very proud to have the team that we have here as we all work so hard to make sure all of our guests stay look exactly like this! I am so happy that we were able to do this for you! Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us! Yours in hospitality, Emily Mena, Guest Services Manager