Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel exceeded my expectations.The best stay.

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very modern,great rates.very quiet.the rooms are spacious and very well equipped.free breakfast!fantastic value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to restaurants and other amenities

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Good. Staff were especially helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Came to Red Deer for a soccer tournament and this hotel was perfect for our accommodation Will be staying here again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HINTON

swimming pool was great for me

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to the meeting we attended
great beds, very comfortable. good food in the restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This hotel worked for us. Close to shopping, trampoline park for our kiddos and the retirement party we went to. Was a perfect fit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nordegg

Nice but hit and miss

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Although the hotel was not well occupied I got an inward viewing room to others across the way instead of a city view. Pool was not deep and stairs stained. Hot tub was nice. Went down to eat and restaurant closed at 8. When I asked if open the girl said no although she had no idea the time. Most hotels offer a few movie stations, you had to pay if you wanted a movie. Room nice. Bathroom redone but older furnishings. Likely would not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Room was great. Very modern.
Cons: Meals that were actually hot.
Everything was great except for breakfast The eggs sausages and has Browns were cold as if they had just come out of the fridge. Great place to stay just don't eat there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherwood Park, Alberta

Nicely updated hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Overall good experience with friendly staff, clean updated rooms and nice amenities. One issue with shower...low pressure and lukewarm water. I'm sure it was a one off not the norm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff very friendly and accommodatiNguyen. Clean environment. Lovelyrics stay. Lounge very relaxing. Great prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Beautiful hotel- very nice atmosphere

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas andd the staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the breakfast that was included.
Location: 20 minutes to Sylvan Lake!!!!
We were welcomed by a beautifully decorated lobby for Christmas! The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpfulness the breakfast that is included was very substantial. We have stayed numerous times while renovating our cabin in Sylvan Lake and we have always enjoyed our stay!