Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishes in hall

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Noisey at night. People talking loudly in the hall. Door slamming
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Old for the price of New

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: LOTS
Location: lots of shops and right on the main drag in red deer, easy access to dining, close to the college campus and the bower place mall
evidence of water leaks in the ceiling, a fan running constantly in the hall to dry out the carpet, balcony close to smoking areas, lots of water spots/streaking on surfaces and a less than thrillingly clean bathroom (streaking, clear someone else had been here earlier in the day) lead to a disappointing anniversary for the price paid. not worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very clean and comfortable room. Quick check-in and Check-out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We had a very nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable, lots of pillows!! Our room was right beside the elevators and we didn't hear any noise from the elevators or guests in the hall. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Stayed there for a baseball tournament. Very clean & comfortable. Close to dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: ensure the booking requests made via Expedia are confirmed with the customer.
Location: N/A only needed a place to stay enroute to a meeting the next day.
I was led to believe this hotel had a major renovation. I selected the hotel as we had stayed there once before, and was excited to see the renovations. Very small bathroom. We asked for an accesible room, ie; especially including a walk in shower. Turned out to be a small bathroom with a walk in shower, no room to move around, not a higher raised toilet, which should be part of a accesible room requirement. The in house dining room was terrible, we have travelled to many places, and will not recommend this hotel or dining room to anyone. Should of made another choice before using the dining room as no one was in there. Usually a good sign that it is not good. Very surprising for a Sheraton. The cement curbing where the handicap parking was, was all broken and could prove to be dangerous to those having to use this access point with limited mobility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Good stuff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly helpful staff that don't judge when you stumble through the lobby at 2am. Clean rooms, super comfy beds, and great shower in the room- large walk in with lots of hot water. Would 10/10 recommend.
5 out of 5
by Justin V from Vancouver

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Greta and very accomodating. The AC unit kind of bothered me when I was sleeping during the night as it was a bit noisy but to be honest I was a big fan of the hotel and would definitely stay there again. Helpful staff, friendly, great exec lounge, good gym and decent steam room.
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cliff

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good