Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Clean, value priced city centre hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Efficient check in, ample parking, good temperature control, in a value priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Great hotel, and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Great stay!

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: This hotel met my every need
I found the location very accessible. The rooms were clean and comfy. I loved that there was a Tim Horton's in the same lot and a DQ across the street, so no need to travel far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Not bad but not great

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The staff were really friendly and the lobby was clean, and they had lots of parking which is great. our bed was comfortable and the room was clean but it had a ridiculous amount of cigarette burns all over the carpet in front of the window which was annoying because it's supposed to be a non smoking room. The breakfast was pretty bad. The eggs tasted like plastic and the pancakes were cold and dry. The muffins were go though. I wouldn't stay here again, I was there for a wedding and this was close to the location. There are better options for the same price out there though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hinton Alberta

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Early morning inconsiderate practice. Hotel has a early morning practice of checking all unused rooms at 7am to 8 am. Each room was opened checked and door slammed shut very hard rattling our room door. Unwanted wake up call. asked front desk about the noise and desk person was disinterested in my issue. Unfortunate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Decent hotel close to downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Decent place to stay but definitely stayed in nicer Super8 locations, our room smelled musty and there was a large wet spot under the window a/c unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The room we had was right next to the elevator. It was quiet and we loved the layout of the room. It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: no
Location: Close to various businesses
I have been in this hotel before. The room layout was awesome. It was very quiet considering we were next to the elevator. I chose this hotel for price & location as I was in town for the Mud Hero.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Reasonable hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Okay for a short or overnight stay
Location: Location is fine
Wifi nearly non existent. Hotel is okay for a short or overnight stay. Breakfast is very adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi that works. Noise reducing curtains.
Location: Good location
No wifi, sink was plugged and noisy traffic. Room needs noise reducing curtains for traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location - close to everything. Easy access.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Front desk staff were very friendly. Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants.