Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra from west ISLIP ny

Great Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Booked ahead , even accommodated us with same room because we came early by a day. George is an awesome host , very friendly and has good knowledge of area
3 out of 5
by Jacques

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Propriétaires du B&B tres sympathiques
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Georgia

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Always great to go see family but the warmness of this B&B made it all so much better. Accommodating and friendly, the staff was readily available for any additional needs. Breakfast was great. Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood but easily accessible to interstate and stores. Will come again for the next gathering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty setting but room was outdated

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I was looking for a B&B close to York,PA , with this being described as being nearby .. It actually was 1/2 hour drive from downtown York. The room was clean, but the building that it was in was outdated , musty smelling and odd. The bathroom floor was covered with something sticky and it was not clear if I would be sharing that bathroom with others . There were no screens in the windows so that when the air conditioning was inadequate at night , the room was hot and stuffy . The breakfast was tasty and having it served out on the patio was lovely. The ratings for this place are deceptively high .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Wonderful, Quaint B&B

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very pleasant check in, room was comfortable, kitchen area was very clean and well equipped. Breakfast was very nice, much better than hotel buffet breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice,New hotel in the mountains.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Arrived after a day that included an emergency room trip and were delighted to find the clean, well run hotel. Our room was sizeable and well appointed. Staff was helpful and gracious. Breakfast was served in a large room with a well organized buffet. A staff member created each person as they came and when they seated themself, she came to give each person a small box of candy. A delightful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great room, excellent breakfast and incredible staff!
4 out of 5
by Rick from Lewisberry , Pa

Post wedding stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
We were going to be late due to our daughters wedding so was given a key for the room in advance . The decor was decorated nicely . A couple of guests were from Oregon which was interesting conversation . Would book again .