Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Expensive not a good breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: Everything and lower prices
Spent $100.00 more for the night than the previous night in Sheridan and the continental breakfast was very minimal for the price you pay to stay here. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Located within walking distance of downtown shops and restaurants. Large room and bathroom. A bit dated but nice enough. No hot water for my shower but husband had plenty a half hour later. Ample parking, quiet area. Complimentary breakfast- toast, rolls, waffles etc. and plenty of coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel and facilities to match

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Room stank of cigarette smoke. Not allowed to use hotel phone to make an out of area phone call even after I offered to pay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from great falls

Close to downtown and restrairants

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Easy to move in. Swim pool access easy quiet area. Comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The hotel is very rundown and the staff had a difficult time checking us in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was not heated well. Individual rooms could be warm but I had to wear a coat to eat breakfast because the halls and breakfast rooms were cold. The pool was closed for "maintenance" did not see any one working on it. It was full of water and I feel they just did not want to maintain it during the winter. I did enjoy the Sauna but would love to jumped into the pool after.
1 out of 5
by Danyelle

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Pool and hot tub didn't work. Lobby was freezing cold. Place was run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Bad on the outside, ok on the inside

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was OK. The Location was OK
Cons: From the outside, this hotel looks like a dump. Pool was closed
From the outside of this hotel it is old and run down. We walked in and nobody was covering the front desk. Once somebody showed up, we were told that the pool was closed. The room was ok. The location of the hotel was good. Luckily I was only staying here for a snowboarding trip with the guys. If I booked this to stay with my wife or family, I would have some explaining to do.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

No hot tub, pool wasn't working, beds okay.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Okay place to sleep, warm hot tub or a pool would have been nice after a day of skiing. Expedia said there was a pool 😒
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn down and not taken care of.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Would only recommend if this was the last hotel available.