Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Brianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by gypsy from Harlingen

Dec. 11-13

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet is very dirty
5 out of 5
by Bianca from Georgia

Great Place to stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean... this hotel is definitely a 2 star. Seemed like it was recently remodeled. I would recommend it in a heart beat. Good price for all of what we got out of it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of an interstate

Posted Aug 12, 2015
What's to tell? Standard Clarion chain in a slow location with the usual rude guests... WITH the usual forced pre-pay by F#*kspedia!
5 out of 5
by Floyd from Alexandria La

Worth coming back

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Proud of myself to have chosen the right place to feel safe and comfortable, trying to book for this weekend July 10&11
4 out of 5
by Caroline from Spring Branch

Satisfied guests

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very good stay. Staff was attentive to specific needs. Located on 35 access road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great place to stay. Near plenty of restaurants and stores....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Good location and good value. Clean room. Nice front desk staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation stay

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
I am 7 months pregnant and my room was too close to the smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It was fairly quiet, which made for a good night's sleep.
Cons: The restroom could have been cleaned better.
Location: There is a Dairy Queen right next door, along with a Taco Bell and a Denny's. Wal-Mart is down the road...super close though.
The rooms were better than I was expecting. Continental breakfast was decent. Only interacted with front desk attendant, and they were courteous and helpful. The room was very warm when we arrived, but it didn't take too long for it to cool after turning on the a/c. So, it was a pleasant stay.