Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable and quiet. My only complaint is that I told them I wanted to use my Wyndham Rewards card. After getting there I'm told that we booked on line and had to use Expedia. Did not like having to walk outside to the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota, north shore

we thought it was ok. one room had baseboard heat

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: the heating system, as one room had baseboard heating and it took forever to warm up the room.
Location: my family went to Treasure Island Casino for a concert. Its definitely away from town
it was ok, nothing spectacular, needs some upgrades
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Adequate for late check in and early departure It was a bed for the
2 out of 5
by christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Otsego, mn

Disgusting Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Dirty sheets had to have them replaced before we could even sleep. TV did not work in the WiFi was not available where our room was. Staff was crabby and Office was dirty all the buildings were not well-maintained. Would never go here again or recommend anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Tennessee

Great Rest Stop on a 10K Road Trip.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.
2 out of 5
by Junghyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rush City, MN

Days Inn Red Wing, MN

Posted Oct 2, 2017
At the desk person = rude. Sidewalk in front of door debris . Microwave didn't work - poor thin towels - no towels in the pool area so used our room towels. Looks like they tried to clean the room with new bed spreads and carpet but = dirty windows and window sill = poor overall poor. Maybe you get what you pay for $105 =
4 out of 5
by JODI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ryan

Days Inn? More like a No-Tell Motel!!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely not what we were expecting. Stayed in Days Inn before and they were nothing like this. This was a run down, out dated motel. The sheets were discolored, there were dead bugs in the room, the tv was so low you couldnt watch it if you were laying down. The main end table by the bed had water mark rings, so it hadnt even been wiped down. To use the microwave you had to get down on your hands and knees and unplug the TV. The breakfast that was included consisted of bagels and a toaster in a tiny corner of the check in area. When we checked out. We discussed the condition of the room and the person didn't even apologize to us. The place we wanted to stay sold out, so we were looking for another place. Huge mistake.