Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotrel confortable

Posted Dec 10, 2016
A pesar de ser un hotel en el cual el personal del hotel no habla nada en español, son muy agradables e intentan facilitarte todo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Would never stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Firstly we arrived after a 3 hour drive to un helpful rude reception staff who just shrugged their shoulders to the fact guaranteed parking was not available. We then were given a room which were situated under ground below a metal gate and grate,hearing every guest walk past. The smell of the hotel room was not pleasant and to top it all off the cleanliness of the hotel was not up to standard the bathroom floor and shower looked like it had never seen a clean! We complained to the staff and emailed which no reply has been given. Im not usally fussy about hotel rooms as me & my boyfriend went for a little night away. NEVER AGAIN!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bg

Albergo pulito e comodo

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Molto comodo per i trasporti, recarsi nel centro di Londra è semplicissimo per chi soggiorna qui... personale gentilissimo e stanza pulita, peccato per il letto scomodissimo la stanza piccola e lo scarso "isolamento acustico" tra le stanze. Direi comunque ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I didn't like the staff at all. The rooms are over priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Preis/Leistungssieger für die Städtereise

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel bietet den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für einen mehrtägigen London-Besuch. Zimmer und Bad sind in Größe und Ausstattung auf das Nötigste beschränkt (Bett mit Beistelltischen, Schreibtisch, Stuhl, Schrank, erfreulich auch die in England übliche Bereitstellung von Tee und Kaffee zum Selbstkochen, übliche Hotelbadausstattung im Miniaturformat). Wenn man nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag nur noch ein bisschen die Füße hochlegen, kurz über das hervorragende WiFi-Angebot im Internet surfen, Duschen und bequem Schlafen gehen möchte, ist dieses Hotel perfekt. Um längere Zeit im Zimmer zu verbringen sind die beengten Verhältnisse freilich weniger geeignet. Die Verkehrsanbindung zur Innenstadt mit dem Bahnhalt Ilford (Tarif-Zone 4, ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel bis auf den Bahnsteig) ist hervorragend. In 9 Minuten ist man schon in Stratford, wo verschiedene U-Bahn-Linien halten und ein Westfield-Einkaufszentrum wartet. Wenn man direkt ins Stadtzentrum möchte kann man auch von Ilford bis zur großen Liverpool Street Station durchfahren. Im Umfeld des Bahnhof Ilford finden sich auch zahlreiche Geschäfte, in denen man sich mit allen Alltagsgegenständen und Proviant eindecken kann.
Cons: Zimmer und Bad sind knapp bemessen. Zwischen zwei offenen Koffern und ein paar ausgebreiteten Kleidungsstücken bleibt kaum mehr freier Platz. Das Zimmer eignet sich hervorragend zum Übernachten, aber kaum um darin zu "wohnen".
Location: 5 Minuten zum Bahnhof Ilford, Lebensmittel-, Drogerie- sonstige Geschäfte, verschiedene Restaurants bequem zu Fuß erreichbar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
El hotel es antiguo, pero la ubicación es buena. Limpieza y sencillez.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Gute lage, nette Servicetema, ca. 30 Minuten von Innenstadt entfernt. Für günstigen Preis ist gute Qualitat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Brabant

Kleine kamers, heel netjes en goede badkamer.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Zeer uigebreid ontbijt met vriendelijk personeel. Goede service.
Cons: Kamer was een beetje aan de kleine kant. Voor hele brede mensen niet prettig.
Location: 5 min. Lopen naar de trein. Binnen 20 minuten in Londen liverpool street. Enkele restaurants en park in de buurt. Lidl om de hoek.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Cons: The female hostess was very rude and kept threatening me with police as if I wasn't a paying customer and a common criminal, she also reduced my optio
It was ok but the hostess was rude and disrespectful and didn't allow me the option to do late check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

My stay in London

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Not much - just a place to sleep.
Cons: Everything
Location: A long way from anything
There was a bump on the floor in the hallway which I myself and other guests tripped over. Could not even make local phone calls. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.