Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

My stay in London

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Not much - just a place to sleep.
Cons: Everything
Location: A long way from anything
There was a bump on the floor in the hallway which I myself and other guests tripped over. Could not even make local phone calls. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotelteam

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Das Team, weil es wirklich gut ist.
Cons: Der Ort Ilford ist nicht mein Geschmack, mir fehlte das Britische Flair.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Ilford, einem von Migranten geprägten Ort.
Das Hotelteam ist super nett und sehr hilfsbereit echt Klasse. Das Zimmer ist okay, die Dusche ist mäßig. Die Betten waren gut. Das Frühstück ist gut ,die auswahl ausreichend für ein Kurzurlaub. Alles in allem im akzeptabelen Bereich. Gute Verkehrsmittel nach London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Accueil agréable et petit déjeuner copieux. Le personnel passe tous les jours dans les chambres afin de faire le réapprovisionnement
Cons: Un peu dommage que le personnel ne parle pas du tout Français mais ce n'est pas gênant en soit.
Location: Le quartier en lui-même n'est pas très attrayant mais la gare la plus proche est à 2 minutes a pied ce qui compense
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be much better!!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Fan in room
Was in the annexe in a room with no fan / air con and so room was uncomfortably hot. Room was fine, though bathroom was a bit difficult to navigate around due to space and door location. Middle of night there was so much nice from people fighting in the street, was not sure if it was hotel guests or local residents. Went on for an hour. Area is not safe to wonder around at night, quite a few dodgy looking characters around. Only good thing was the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room size is ok for us since we got the suite room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Our friend booked a room for 3 adults. The room is too small, especially the bath room, extremely narrow and small. Breakfast is just ok. But the hotel staffs there are friendly and always willing to help.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Room very small and Not enough Parking spaces

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Increase the room sizes, increase car spaces to park car
Location: close to station
I am very much disappointed with this hotel.I booked for 3 nights and rooms are very small.no space to walk 2 person in room, no air condition, not enough car space available in property.I parked for 2 days outside the property.overall not a good hotel even cost also more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South East London.

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice hotel with great friendly staff. The carpet was not clean and there appeared to be hair over it. The room we stayed in was small so our door would bang the bed when opened. No air conditioning in the room so it can get hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not suitable during summer

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Not suitable during summer - very hot rooms. No air conditioning except in the reception. There are heaters though, so will consider staying during winter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Er was in mijn optiek niets leuk aan dit hotel
Cons: Het ontbijt is te Engels en kwalitatief niet bijster. Ik kan het niet inschatten maar denk dat het merendeel van de gasten buiten de UK komt.
Location: Niet onderzocht dus geen mening.
Ik ben met kinderen naar Londen geweest en zocht een betaalbaar hotel. Het hotel was geen topper maar functioneel, We hoefden er ook alleen maar te slapen en te ontbijten. Meer was er overigens ook niet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & lovely rooms and breakfast

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Amazing room more like an apartment with a kitchenette area 2 double beds a sitting area and big bathroom with a shower and bath with lots of toiletries. Parking directly outside the room. Quiet road close to central Ilford allowing a great nights rest and easy access to activities