Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Does the Job

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Reasonable Hotel but tired in places Great staff and a really good Breakfast selection
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity to train station

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff were helpful but poor facility. Nothing else to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted May 10, 2017
This is my second booking in the hotel, the hotel staff is very good, but the single room is a litle bit small , and u can hear the voices from other rooms. In General , my first experience is better than the second , but ita ok , I will recommended it and its value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Way far from London

Posted May 9, 2017
The worst hotel I EVER been/seen. Felt like in a coop of pigs. Plus when I have booked the hotel room the pics I've seen on the website were totally different from what I've seen in real. My double room was very very small even the shower I had was terrible. So my stay was just one night the second day I checked out. Which I've booked the hotel for 3 nights. Also they have charged us 50 pounds garanti which haven't see it back yet.
5 out of 5
by Nirmala

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We're like
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cranbrook hotel is not best hotel, but for the price and the distance of shops and station is alright. We wanted a hotel only for sleeping, so the other things were not too important to us. They have free car park and free breakfast which is bonus. The negative thing was the £50 deposit which we had to pay when we checked in. I never experienced such a thing even in a better hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keylo from London

Cranbrook Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
great stay good condition room. good breakfast and very helpful manager named Mary Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, Uk

nice hotel close to aminities

Posted Apr 12, 2017
nice and professional and cooperative staff. very close to shops and supermarket and in the centre of the town.
4 out of 5
by Keylo from London

Cranbrook Hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
great stay very good considering the cheap price. would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accommodation for foreign Labourers

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Poor hotel & room smell. A lot of labourers standing downstairs smoking weed all the time. Receptionists are helpful & staff are generally good.