Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted May 10, 2017
This is my second booking in the hotel, the hotel staff is very good, but the single room is a litle bit small , and u can hear the voices from other rooms. In General , my first experience is better than the second , but ita ok , I will recommended it and its value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Way far from London

Posted May 9, 2017
The worst hotel I EVER been/seen. Felt like in a coop of pigs. Plus when I have booked the hotel room the pics I've seen on the website were totally different from what I've seen in real. My double room was very very small even the shower I had was terrible. So my stay was just one night the second day I checked out. Which I've booked the hotel for 3 nights. Also they have charged us 50 pounds garanti which haven't see it back yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, Uk

nice hotel close to aminities

Posted Apr 12, 2017
nice and professional and cooperative staff. very close to shops and supermarket and in the centre of the town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterborough

Not What I Expected

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: close to shops and check-in and out
Cons: nearly everything
Location: close to shops and amenities.
That was dirty old fashioned hotel.Noisy room,door,everything rugged.Micro toilet with mold on tiles.Breakfast-not tasty and cold especially eggs.Bacon not fresh.Check-in and check-out very fast,no probs.Why do they take deposit? I don't know.There is nothing to still.There is no equipment at all
5 out of 5
by LML

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast
3 out of 5
by Miroslaw

Do not look at pictures

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately the hotel is not fair to customers. In the pictures the room is nice and cozy. And in fact it looks like a room in a cheap hostel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceptive advertising

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
The room I was shown was nothing like what was displayed on the site. I was then taken to a sister hotel where I had a room much more like the advertised room. My stay in the sister hotel, Best Western, was very god and I have no complains with that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Carl

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Need Moor room in the dining room and one of the stuff was loud on the fone wean I was trying to talk to the resepshoness