Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and easy access to hotel. Close to food store
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Welcoming and friendly staff, room had everything we required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København, Danmark

dejlige hotel beliggende et stykke uden for london

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: at det lå tæt ved undergrunden så det var let at komme ind til london
Cons: De kunne godt varige morgenmadsmenuen lidt. når man spiser den samme morgenmadsmenu i 6. dage kan det godt være lidt ensformit.
Vi var 6 dage i London og hver gang vi komme tilbage fra London mødte vi smilende personale. og rengørings personalet havde hverdag sat min datters bamser på forskelig måder på sengen til overraskelse for min datter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for a long weekend. It was nice clean and quiet. And has good connection into central London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family friendly

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Cheap parking and just a few minutes walk to the tube station. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DONALD from llantrisant south wales

our stay at newbury park

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
this is our second stay with you in a matter of weeks staff could not be any better or more helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, near to tune station.

Posted May 28, 2015
Good location, near to tube station. Breakfast disappointing, warm at best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alastair from NOttingham

Breakfast

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast a little dissappointing