Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good Hotel

Posted May 19, 2017
Good hotel, cheap parking. Staff where friendly. The room was clean and had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings

Great location for the 02 Arena

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Stayed over for one night with my wife and son as we were going to the 02 great location for the tube only 5 mins walk. The hotel staff were excellent and the rooms are very clean and tidy with everything that we needed. Would highly recommend the hotel and is priced very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stay, but eat out

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Staff do their best to make stay pleasant.
Cons: Hire a good chef and refurnish the lounge.
Location: I stayed when attending a wedding. Family nearby.
Nice place to stay if you are not going to stay in all day and night. Eat out if you want to be healthy - everything is deep fried. Staff try their best and are very friendly. An update of lounge furniture is urgently needed. Rooms good, TV excellent and free Wifi unlimited. Will stay again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Convenient for purpose

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Cons: Breakfast could have been a little more varied and more plentiful supply, as guests frequently waiting for replenished supplies - cooked breakfast
There was a celebration party at the hotel, which was fabulous.
5 out of 5
by STEWART

Good choice

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
We made a last minute decision to stay overnight in Ilford and searched online for somewhere suitable when we stopped at a motorway service station on our journey towards London. The hotel was easy to find and the check in was quick and straight forward. Our twin room on the fifth floor was clean, comfortable beds and pillows, good bathroom and tea/coffee tray. A good breakfast was included in the reasonable price we paid for the room.
4 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Took so long to check in down to language barrier. I also think to charge £5 a day for parking is shambolic and that was the decider for me. If possible I'll never use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to the subway and buses

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff helpful and good breakfast. Clean and pleasant room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The heating system was not working and I had to be given a standing heater which was unable to heat the room. When I advised the receptionist about the challenge she told me there was nothing she could do about it. After sleeping in the cold overnight I realised that the shower was just a display it didn't work. I had nightmare of a night. Never again will I step my foot into this apology of a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels