Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Redcliffe Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Great View, close to all convenience's, first class staff. Rooms well appointed.
Cons: Room was not as clean as I would have liked.
Location: Easy access to public transport to Brisbane, great shopping. and various attractions such as Australia Zoo, Sunshine Coast, Tangalooma Resort Is etc.
Great View, close to all convenience's, first class staff. Could not leave balcony doors open because of excessive street noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Clean and reliable up graded and service was exceptional! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Great property

Posted May 16, 2017
Great property. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and great Sunday markets. Staff were very attentive. Highly recommend the One Bedroom Ocean View Apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely beachfront hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: We appreciated the free room upgrade - the room was bigger than my house in Sydney - with modern style and furnishings. We had a bay view room and enj
Cons: The gym facilities are minimal, so we utilised the beachfront location to go for a run along the bayside path for a few kilometres.
Location: beachfront location, near to cafes, restaurant and bar on ground floor
We stayed overnight at the Mon Komo Hotel. The signage regarding the reception, carpark entry, gym, and pool could be better, but overall we really enjoyed our visit. We stayed mid-week and felt like we could be the only ones in the whole building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fancy hotel, great location

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Lastminute
Loved our stay here from arrival to check out. Everything was lovely. Two bedroom apartment was amazing, the space, the room, the balcony and view and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were great. We had a Sunday afternoon down at the bar which was great atmosphere and breakfast at the restaurant was really well priced and delicious. Walking distance to the shops, cafes and the Lagoon. Would love to stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice location, modern

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, just a shame we were stuck at the back of the hotel with street noise and nothing but a view of another building. Comfortable and clean modern facilities, friendly staff, handy parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great view

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: cleaning,there was some hair on bathroom floor.
Location: beach and shops just across the road.
great view , very spacious unit .the bed and pillows very comfortable.site very close to markets on main street.there was a woolworths just across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns

The room was beautiful...

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Wotif
We had a 2 bedroom with views both ways - it was so nicely done with the best bed. And we had a great Italian meal from a spot just down the road. Only thing I could have wished for was a heated pool/ spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very relaxing

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Had a great weekend room was nice outdoor setting was falling apart arms broken, restaurant lovely foot and service great also nice views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great, near beach, close to amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location, views, cleanliness, quiet, good staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely beach, cafes, handy supermarket and overall great location
Great hotel, lovely views, clean, modern, secure - great staff always friendly and helpful