Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Great property

Posted May 16, 2017
Great property. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and great Sunday markets. Staff were very attentive. Highly recommend the One Bedroom Ocean View Apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great, near beach, close to amenities

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Location, views, cleanliness, quiet, good staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lovely beach, cafes, handy supermarket and overall great location
Great hotel, lovely views, clean, modern, secure - great staff always friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope Island

High quality hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Modern apartments, quality finish with wonderful outlook across bay. Located close to shops and restaurants and the beautiful settlement lagoon and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Modern Gem

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location beautiful hotel well equipped.walk to everything!
4 out of 5
by John C

Great large new apt., but had no free wifi.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Huge, great 2 bedroom corner ocean view apt. with large balcony. It had good air con, free parking and wonderful location. The disappointed thing was that wifi was only free for 30 minutes. It should be free and unlimited for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Wotif
Nice room. With appliances to make food. Great bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big Room;Great Sea Views

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Lots of space.
Location: The Bee Gees Walkway permanent exhibit was a nice surprise. It is less than ten minutes walk along the front turning left out of hotel front door.
Very spacious apartment/room. Large balcony. Great restaurant (recommend the sword fish.) Lots of parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great food & views

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Wotif
I wish I'd have know about this spot before now! Beautiful location, attentive staff, the food was amazing and the coffee delish. So peaceful, I loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Country Folk

Close to beach and public swimming pool

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Location Location Location
Location: Customer service - week later our holding deposit of $75 still not refunded ????
Average - Location good to the beach and the swimming pool. The unit looked nice but found it generally disappointing. the lounge smelled of BO really really bad ! Ocean view was requested when booking made, it was disappointing to find the room with the view had two single beds ? We were upgraded !!!!! upon check in two a two bedroom unit, FOR MORE SPACE ?, to be told not to use the second bathroom and facilities by staff, and found notes hanging of doors to say should we use these it would be extra charge ??????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Wotif
A lovely place to stay and I will definitely go back next time I'm in Redcliffe