Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad(lol)

Posted Jun 26, 2017
If you like not being able to use toilet in room , only wifi in room, no tv service, and not as advertised breakfast, where you can only have in the lobby( not the comfort of your room) then this is the place for you. They have a nice indoor pool!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

Would not stay again!!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Place smelled like weed. Had visible lights hanging out of the ceiling. It was awful. Our air conditioner didn't work and it was 112 outside. They finally fixed it after 6 hours. It was horrible!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted May 29, 2017
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel on your way to Shasta

Posted May 25, 2017
I stayed at this hotel to attend District 39 Conference for Toastmasters which only 2 miles away. Easy access from I-5, coffee maker and refrigerator with freezer as a plus for me. The sheets were crisp and clean and the bed was so comfortable you didn't want to leave it. Since I booked my reservation online, I got a smoking room, Marvin did his magic and was able to get me to a non smoking and also extend my stay without having me change rooms. Recommend highly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

Never again

Posted May 13, 2017
Checked in late for an overnight stay, check in was quick and easy. When we were told they didn't have elevators we requested a room on the first floor as we had a stroller and two little children but said nothing was available on the first floor anymore, thankfully our room on the 2nd floor was directly across the stairs. Minor inconvenience. The major letdown was the room. Really outdated. Was happy to see white bed sheets however they were dirty. If you're gonna use white sheets you need to make sure you check that there's no visible dirt or little pieces of hair on them. It looked like someone had already stayed there and they forgot to change the sheets. What made me think that even more was that there was only one disposable cup available for the coffee and some questionable wet yellow spot by the toilet. I wish I hadn't wiped it so i could've shown it to housekeeping. So we called front desk about the dirty sheets, housekeeping didn't show up for almost an hour. And when someone did show up, she curtly said "I'm supposed to drop these off, I haven't even started my shift and I'm just doing her a favor" and leaves us with the replacement sheets. The curtains are super old and heavy it was actually preventing the old AC from doing its job as it kept covering the vents. We didn't even bother with breakfast. If it wasn't so late at night we probably would've cancelled and went to a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suaancille

dump.

Posted May 7, 2017
Dirty. Door lock didn't work. Floor was filthy. Old towels and they didn't clean room after first night. No beds made , no towels replaced. Empathy Kleenex box not replaced. Took four dirty towels. Left two clean. As a nice amenity they did replace the toilet paper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great service.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
My experience was great. I enjoyed every moment in this hotel. Quiet, clean, great services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We rented a king suite. And it was not worth the money we paid. Building is old and stinks of smoking. It was not clean. Suite was right next to noisy pool. Overall a bad stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced, run down hotel, lots of smokers

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Expedia photos were very misleading. While the bed linens appeared to be new, nearly everything else was very old and outdated. Stains on the carpet, musty and marijuana smells in the hallway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elvis

Disgusting

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Hallways smelled like urine. Food on the floor and did not get cleaned up the whole day i was there. Trashy on the outside. No windowscreens. Comferters nd blankets have stains. Literally could not walk on the carpet barefoot thats how dirty it felt. Just disgusting and lack of cleanlyness overall. No uptaded pictures.