Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weaverville, CA

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Everything.
The rooms were nice and clean. Nice restaurant and wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: comfortable room, and great breakfast buffet
When I booked the room, your rate was $130....but checking out it was $139. Also billed a $19+ restaurant charge which we had not had and this was removed from my billcomfortabl
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Glad to hear you caught that restaurant charge and it was removed promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA State

Better than Expected

Posted Sep 29, 2017
This hotel had mediocre ratings but we're so glad we took a chance with it. It's been stylishly renovated, it's clean and comfortable. It has a very good restaurant attached and the complimentary breakfast is awesome. The only negative is that our room was on the highway side and it was noisy in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much! Your kind words you have made our day, we are so pleased you had a good stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
They let me check in early - which was great, since I was travelling with a 3-month-old and a grandma.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you. Hope to see you on your future travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stAy

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Food was great. Room Bit small but layed out well. People were most helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much! Your kind words have made our day, we are so pleased you had a good stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Awesome hotel with the best restaurant attached, great food and friendly staff...can't go wrong staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
So happy you had a great stay at the hotel and hope to see you on your future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Picked up our granddaughter from horse camp and had a very nice dinner
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to the review. We hope to see you on your future travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for responding to the review. We hope to see you on your future travels!
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great hotel to stay at in Redding!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying at this hotel. The service is great, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is way above what is normally included as complementary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you for responding to the review. We hope to see you on your future travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

I would stay here again.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything was great, I really like the hot breakfast.
Cons: My only complaint is that the pillows were too thick.
Location: I stayed here on our drive from Seattle to LA, we do not stop to see or do anything near by.
The rooms look like they are newly remodeled, it was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to the review. We hope to see you on your future travels!