Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Just what we needed

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We arrived very late at night. They were ready for us. But with. No cancelations and prepayment we would have been out a chunk of money if the car had taken longer for repair and we had not been able to drive half the night to use the room. Rainy windy dark drive. Breakfast excellent. Clean and friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: The location was easy to access because we traveled on I-5 and the exit was close by to get off and back on in the morning.
Our room was clear in the back, maybe because of having a pet, but to walk to the restaurant at the hotel was a long walk in the rain. It would have been nice to have a door that went out to the back to make the walk shorter, plus it was dark outside. We stayed in another motel during our trip that provided a back door and you used your room key to access the hallway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this property.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The rooms are clean and complete with refrigerator. They are also very quiet. The staff is respectful and helpful. There is a restaurant attached so food is convenient and there are a few places to eat across the street including IHOP. You won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
the hotel was good and clean the restrant was very good and food was great the only down side is we were on the side next to the freeway and it was a little noise but not bad. I would satay here again..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from troutdale, or

very pleased

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Room was clean, staff was nice, breakfast buffet was fabulous!! Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ニュージャージー州

便利な場所にあるホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、朝ご飯。
Cons: 部屋が暗い印象でしたので、照明が明るくなるといいと思います。
Location: 大きな通りに面していて、周りにはレストランなどたくさんありました。
当日の朝に電話で予約し、夜中に到着しましたが、全てスムーズに行きました。部屋は清潔で必要なものは全てありましたが、照明のせいか、少し暗い感じがしました。朝ご飯は種類が多くて満足でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A, Oregon

Nice hotel with a good breakfast.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We had a short stay but it was just what we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Dirty bedding!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Sheets and pillow cases in our room had lots of hair on them. Convinced they were not changed. When this was brought up to the front desk, a simple word of apology. Asked to leave a message to supervisor but nobody followed up.