Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Front desk welcome and nice value

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Front desk hospitality, value and location
The young lady at the front desk (early afternoon shift) was extremely pleasant and a wonderful ambassador for not only her hotel, but her city. She was encouraging me to take the time to explore the city attractions. The room was modern, clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is located conveniently close to the I-5, but situated more in an industrial area, so not ideal for walking to shopping or restaurants. That said, the young lady told me of a couple of eating spots for dinner, situated a short walk away. Breakfast was included in my rate. All in all, great staff and good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alturas

Good

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It needs updating but it wasn't bad. Comfort ability was good. But need a DEEP CLEAN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and shabby

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Chair in the room was stained, curtains were torn. Facility was dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel, worked for an overnight stop

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Easy reservation, location (just off the highway), good breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of the room. See above comments
Booking online was easy and a positive experience. The night clerk was upbeat even while dealing with a line of 4 folks checking in. The check in process took a while (perhaps this the line). The room had an odor that we couldn't place. The toilet needs a couple of flushes to start working right. We might have asked to be moved were we not as tired as we were. Had this been more than an overnight quick stop we definitely would have requested a different room. The remote for the tv was in a sani-bag indicating it was a "fresh" remote. This successfully got us to actually look at the remote and see all the dirt and grime on it. Breakfast was good. Whoever is in charge of the morning fare did a great job. The morning clerk indicated he would have housekeeping check on our comments but otherwise seemed nonplussed when we checked out.
5 out of 5
by Madeleine

nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel and I will certainly stay again in the future. The employees are very nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and nice. The breakfast has many options. The parking is safe. I will definitely recommend the hotel for family or if you are solo. Great service!
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by swan

Loved our stay close to Bethel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was perfect, the staff was really amazing and showed great hospitality I would recommend staying here 5 stars
3 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel, accommodating staff, comfortable beds, good location, has good laundry room, quiet place.