Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disgusting location and disgusting hotel. Yuk.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: nothing.
Cons: everything
This was a gross hotel in a bad neighborhood. I checked in at 9pm and the hotel manager had you stand outside and check in through a slider window. So I was standing outside in the cold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap pitstop

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small, clean. Older amenities. A good, cheap place to stop at on your way to a better destination. I would come here again if I needed a break on a long drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marshall from Sherwood, AR

Dud not deluxe

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Motel was not a deluxe, but a dud. It needs a lot of fixing up. In the bathroom area especially.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Portland, OR

Cheap and easy

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Cheap and convenient stop on our way from Portland to SF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from Oregon

Updated shower, free wifi, and aircon

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Free Wifi in the room, aircon, bed and shower
Cons: Friendly reception esp at night shift
Location: I don't recommend to stay out late on that area. Heavenly Donut is the best and near the motel.
We enjoyed our stay in Deluxe Inn even it if it"s not good to stay out late on that area. We love the aircon and updated shower. The price is cheap and free wifi in the room.
1 out of 5
by bogue from redding, ca

consistent then bad in all categories

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
From the start at check-in we knew we made a mistake...when we opened the door to the room we knew we where not going to stay....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale CA

At least a good bed

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
This place is tired. It has served us adequately as the bed it good and it is very near where where need to be for a few days.