Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Everyone was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, as described.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel close to Freeway

Posted May 14, 2017
A very clean hotel! Nicely decorated. Best in Redding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great happy hour

Posted May 13, 2017
This hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly and inviting. Be sure to take advantage of the happy hour with free wine and beer. They had Deshutes pale ale on tap and it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Too noisy

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast," light meal" available in the evening.
Cons: Better sound proofing.
Location: An industrial area.
Stayed one night. Hotel was okay, but too much outside noise getting into our room. Soundproofing of walls did not seem very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great plac to rest

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I definitely would recommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly, and the house cat, Jack added an extra comfort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I was moving my pets from LA to Seattle and the Fairfield Inn was a great, pet friendly stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good breakfast, and they've got an in house cat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Ca

Very consistent

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Staff and all else.
Cons: Add more landscape. Area isn't the most attractive but once you see Mt Shasta and Mt Lassen, it makes up for the industrial area.
Location: Close to freeway and on north end of city so close to Lake Shasta and Shasta Dam.
I always stay here (three to four times a year) or the Hilton Garden. Both hotels are extremely consistent across the board. Staff,cleanliness and comfort. LOVE Jack the hotel cat too. Makes for a personable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

Just OK

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was decent.
Cons: Mattresses were uncomfortable.
Location: Easy access.
Nice staff. Uncomfortable bed. Internet was sketchy. A bit overpriced. One of the cars in our group was vandalized.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Reyna, the "breakfast ambassador" was so pleasant to interact with. We used it as a base for getting to Lassen. Not muh going on in Redding.