Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Stayed one night driving from Palm Springs to Seattle area; it's just over 1/2 way to our destination. Hoped for a more relaxing night. There was freeway noise (even though, as requested, they put us on the opposite side) and lots of in room noise - refrigerator, some loose metal blowing on the roof, noise from adjoining room, cooling, etc. Final straw was truck loading up very noisily at 5am. We didn't get a lot of rest. Next time will look for hotel with onsite restaurant/bar. The one they recommended was on Hilltop drive. It was very cold (ambiance) and extremely noisy; it reminded me of a high school cafeteria. On the plus side, the decor was new, modern and very clean. The bed was comfortable and the TV worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Reyna was one of the best highlights for us. She is a very gracious hostess, well suited for overseeing the breakfast room. She practically anticipates your questions! She is a ray of sunshine and delight to be around. A good way to begin a day. We were a bit disappointed in the size of our room. It felt very small and our bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy. people in the hall playing music and partying.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great for a stop over

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, convenient, and easy to get to from I5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic quite place

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had to stay over night after a medical procedure. We needed some time alone so I booked the night before it was one of the cleanest nicest hotels we have stayed in. I would recommend the hotel anyone.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Fairhaven, WA

No mice here! Just nice...

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The service from the front desk was excellent! We loved that the hotel had its own cat who put up with being petted. The outdoor pool had just opened for the season (the #1 item for my kids) and the free breakfast helped to start the day out right. The hotel was in a business park close to I-5, so it was more of a convenient location for travelling, not really any touristy thing in walking distance, but hop in your car and everything is pretty close by that you would want to see in Redding. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Agneta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean. staff very helpful

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Hotel was excellent. clean and staff was friendly and directed us to a great bbq place to eat.
4 out of 5
by Heather

Detail

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. I paid threw Hotels.com and then I was charged again at the desk. I would not have noticed had I not checked my bank account the morning I was checking out. I think a little more attention to detail should come into effect when we are using a third party to book rooms. It took 15 minutes to explain to the front desk I was charged twice for the same room. It was a little frustrating.