Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Good stay in Redding...Would choose again next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Typically Consistent Hampton Inn

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Our only issue, and it is not a big enough one to change our overall opinion, is that the lack of an onsite restaurant is sometimes difficult for us.
My wife and I like Hampton Inns for their consistent quality, reasonable [rices and good breakfast. We stayed here for four nights while visiting relatives and exploring the Mt. Shasta and Mt. Lassen areas. The staff is friendly and helpful, the check in is quick, the rooms are large enough and reasonably well appointed and the locations are handy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, California

excellent value

Posted Jun 12, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. Excellent value, clean, spacious rooms, and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Could have bigger selection in breakfast room. We has egg omelets both days I was there. Bacon or sausage wasn't offered either day. Did enjoy evenings snack and of cheese and crackers.
4 out of 5
by sharon l. from Lodi, California

A very nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable except beds needed more pillows. Fan noise from adjoining bathroom ran 24 hours. We had to keep our bathroom door closed in order to sleep. Kids running down hallway on floor above. Very annoying that parents allow their children to behave like this in a hotel when guests are trying to relax. Front desk people were very helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Victoria, Australia

Family Reunion

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very, very happy! We were able to sit in the lounge with my niece who lives in Redding and catch up. Free coffee, tea, hot chocolate and fruit through the night...we felt like we were at home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Hotel was easily accessible and near shopping, restaurants and brewery's. Room was clean, large with comfortable bed and linen. AC cooled room quickly and area was quiet.
4 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels