Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice size rooms, clean, ample breakfas

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice size room, clean, ample breakfast. Only downside was the loud ac.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Central

Alright stay but nothing special.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Check in was a hassle and staff just didn't really care. I would describe the staff as a DMV mentality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

I LOVE Hampton Inn!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
As always, Hampton Inn was a wonderful experience for us! I gauge all other stays by the experiences I've had at Hampton Inn. Hands down, best place to stay! Every aspect of my stays have been great! I love the rooms, the bed (great pillows!), yummy soaps, and the rooms are immaculate!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach CA

Quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Overnight stay after hiking all day was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel for conference

Posted May 23, 2017
Fantastic hotel! Great staff. Great hot breakfast, lots of choices, including hearty options, healthy options, etc. My room was great as well. Great view from my suite.
4 out of 5
by Blair

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Todd

Mold in seams of shower. Stinky room.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled of mustiness, right outside the window was old mattresses and wallpaper from the remodel. Empty rooms thru out hotel,yet I was placed below the only remodeling going on. I will say they have a great lobby ave fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
by Natalia

Pleasant stay-great service

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating. They helped me out with a mattress in the back of a truck during the rain. The pillow were super soft and comfy. There was a very pleasant breakfast attendant who worked all day cleaning the area and tending the coffee bar. The hotel is nice too, because although it is conveniently located, it is not right on the Interstate.
2 out of 5
by Rodney

Not up to Hampton. Inn standards

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty...cheap and outdated...for a Hampton Inn standards, it was horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, tough bed

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The bed was uncomfortable.Not a normal Hampton bed