Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

I love Hampton Inn and Suites.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Rooms are always clean in every state. Love the breakfast options. But for me the fact that the duvets are clean and fresh for each new person makes me go out if my way to stay at a Hampton. Beds are very comfortable too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great value for the money. The complimentary breakfast is awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly and the facility is very clean. Our room was comfortable.
Cons: The queen size beds were a little lumpy. I could start to feel the springs. It would have been perfect if the beds had a foam top cover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great attitude all around.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The lobby area is attractive as are the elevator landings. The rooms are well furnished and comfortable. The staff was great from the get-go. Front desk, breakfast team - very friendly and accommodating. We had an issue with the bathtub drain and our concern was met with a very good attitude and fixed immediately!
Cons: Amazingly...I can't think of anything! The one issue we had was corrected immediately.
Location: Great location, great town. Bethel Church, Sundial Bridge, great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were spacious and clean, but if you are looking for a hearty or even appetizing breakfast go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Very good experience

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Easy to get to. Restaurants and shops are very close by.
We just stayed one night while passing through that way but it was very relaxing. Fresh cookies at 4:30 and free snacks and wine at happy hour. A comfortable lobby to sit and chat. We will be back there next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach

friendly and convenient

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

great hotel in a not so great town

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel was the BEST part of our time in Redding! The pool was immaculate, and hardly anyone was in it.. the whirlpool suite was fantastic, super clean, lots of space.. even came with a microwave and complimentary popcorn! they have a great breakfast from 6-10am, that's complimentary! All in all, this place makes us want to come back thru Redding, thank you Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

A well maintained property

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel is in a good location and well maintained
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
We had a great stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. We just stayed one night to visit family in the area. The hotel is in a good area of town, near shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Confortable hotel a little ways off I-5

Posted Aug 20, 2016
State of the art hotel, friendly staff, microwave and refrigerator in room, free coffee in lobby, hearty breakfast, large parking lot. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.