Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Terrible food service. Especially for $11.95 per. Choices poor and a confusing set instructions of of what to do. When I questioned the server she said, oh, we changed the way the menu works. duh!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2018
The room that a stayed in was on the third floor. It must have been right below the exhaust fan for the whole building. When it was on it sounded like there was a train in my room. Very loud!!!! Too loud!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding

False advertising?

Posted Apr 24, 2018
This hotel was supposed to have complimentary breakfast but that next morning we were told it was $11.99! Not worth the price- musty odor to the room. Pets/dogs roaming the halls- sorry but if all of these svc animals are going to be the norm then I will choose a hotel with a no pet policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
It was very nice but a small continental breakfast for free would be nice rather than having to spend that kind of money in a restaurant for breakfast for large family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, Ca

Nice hotel close to freeway

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Clean, comfortable, polite staff. Had to pay for breakfast so didn’t stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Hilton

Posted Apr 11, 2018
It was pleasant to arrive to a hotel that had a clean large room and pretty lobby. The breakfast was fresh as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: The location and the staff.
The last couple of times we have booked through Orbitz I have felt we have not gotten the best room. For this hotel when we checked in we were behind another couple. The clerk was discussing how they had given them a room with a view . It may be that rooms with a view were a different price but I don't think so. The hotel was nowhere near capacity. Our room looked out onto a blank wall and a rooftop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Tianna Kelly , Hotel Management
Unfortunately we are unable to make changes to rooms booked through our gracious 3rd party vendors. We must keep our guests in the rooms type booked for them via these sights. Sometimes there is a miscommunication and our guests are booked into our King ADA rooms by mistake. We always encourage booking through the hotel directly to prevent these mishaps.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Love them they treat you like family and the front desk Gentleman was so kind.