Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel For Family

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Its a very decent hotel for family and its very close to i5. All the tourist destination, restaurant, casino etc.. is close to this hotel. Staff is very friendly and they have a decent cafe if you don't want to go outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, Nv

Visit Grandkids

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet & Clean
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Close to main highway easy to get around. Very clean great staff and restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
I thought I was in a room that was once a smoking room, but I may have been wrong, as I came down with a bug in the following days. When I said the room was ok at checkout, I was asked it there was more that could be done. I asked about complimentary breakfast and it was granted! It was a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel, quiet, clean, close to I-5 and easy to

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We were able to get the room preassigned so they had the extra towels we requested in the room for us when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable. Bed was good, great pillows and thick, fluffy towels. Good water pressure in the shower and nice bath products. Best of all, the staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Fairfield, CA

Comfortable stay

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
For this trip all we needed was a place to sleep. We didn't need much in the way of amenities, so the Garden Inn is a great place. If you get a room on the south side of the building, you will have a beautiful view of the Sacramento River.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs a customer service review

Posted Dec 15, 2015
If you want to hear about staff being hung over, your waitress not offering you the menu that the hotel boasts they offer, and a front office lady who would rather gossip than get your room keys, this is the place for you. Hilton should not have their name on this hotel, what a horrendous overstep it makes it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels