Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonita, CA

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The Food and being real clean
Location: Great location to shop at different stores.
Great people and good service. Loved their Breakfast and dinners every night..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashland, oregon

Highly recommended.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We travel often. Our stay at the Oxford Suit is our favorite. A great experience all around. Friendly staff, very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We were only there one night but it was one of the best hotels we've had in a long time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great amenities. Very good value .

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was impresed with the hotel , staff and location untill I got into bed after a long drive. The sheets were worn and "pillie " . It felt kinda like sleeping on sand. No other complaints, but the sheets should be thrown out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EASY ACCESS FROM INTERSTATE AND CLOSE TO AMENITIES

Posted Sep 21, 2016
FRONT DESK STAFF VERY HELPFUL. ENJOYED THE FREE COUPONS FOR DRINKS AND BREAKFAST THE NEXT MORNING UPON CHECK IN.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Perfect place if you are out of town

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything about this place was amazing! Far exceeded my expectations. Quiet, breakfast and dinner time snacks such as salads, nachos etc.. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, close to shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Compared to my previous stay at a hotel this was Haven. Nice hotel with a nice swimming pool/hot tub. Nice bar & good breakfast. Several good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Clean, comfortable and the staff was great Convenient location to almost anything you wanted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manteca, CA

We enjoyed our stay at the Oxford Inn.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very spacious comfortable rooms. The ac unit is loud and doesn't cool the 2 rooms efficiently. That would be our only problem. Awesome hot breakfast and nice amenities. Great quality shampoo, conditioner, soap, hair dryer ect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pleasantly surprised. Will stay here again if in the area.