Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fair Price

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Standard hotel room a bit dated but was fairly priced. Breakfast area needs an update many appliances not working and was crowded left without really eating much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Desk staff greet us well & we felt welcome! I would visit again when we pass this route again. Enjoyed the breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gives Ramada a bad name

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Found a used floss pick by my bed and the lamp plug couldn't reach the outlet. Window curtain hems were falling apart. After I left, I couldn't reach the hotel to ask someone to look for my phone charger
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no AC

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The first room we were assigned was stuffy when we walked in. We turned on the AC only to find it didn't work. They came up unplugged the unit to reset and claimed it was getting cool, it wasn't. I asked if they had another room available and if so let's go compare so we did and the AC worked great. Then we were told that they new one room had an AC unit that was not working and we must have got it. The indoor pool very very small, the jets did not work in the hot tub. Sunday morning continential breakfast, they ran out of food & what was there wasn't very good. No we will not be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
There were unscrupulous characters in the hotel rooms and lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Affordable, clean, good breakfast

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, who take pride in keeping things in order here. Great self-serve breakfast including waffle makers (first time for me!), nice heated indoor pool and hot tub. Loads of parking -- never a problem. Very spacious double twin room with fridge. Close to interstate and to Bethel. Affordable. Definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel with bleached bath room and No internet

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Internet connection was horrible. Bath room reeked of chlorine. Had high expectations because Ramaada I stayed before gave me pleasant experience however this was the first bad experience. Staff Jameas was very nice and courteous. Rest rooms next to Lobby did not have paper towels for two days !!! Beds were comfortable. Breakfast selection is limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The hotel and our room was clean. The staff were polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Front staff was a bit abrupt. Hotel was in run down condition - door did not work properly for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Not great

Posted Jun 14, 2016
We had 3 families. Too near highway . I family didn't get much sleep as air conditioner was broken, made a lot of noise. All rooms had musty smell. One room's air conditioner blew a dank mildew smell into the room as it shrieked to the point it had to be turned off. The room had a musty, moist smell and feel. There was pink mold in the shower head. Wouldn't go back.