Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Not impressed. Felt like a Motel 6. Was disappointed and felt unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I have stayed here multiple times and over the last I would say 5 months. It has gone completely down hill. The sheets were not washed, the pool and hot tub were very gross and not up to par. Definitely needs renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Awful Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!!
This hotel is bad on all aspects, dirty room, so ran down. we felt like dirty after leaving this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, United States of America

Older hotel, the pool and hot tub are very dated.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good value for the age of the hotel. The rooms were clean. The breakfast are could be larger, plus limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Except for being next to the elevator and hearing it labor away, our stay was lovely. Quick check in, friendly staff, clean room. I especially enjoyed the water pressure in the shower! Much better than that other hotel we stayed in! Will definitely be staying here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Not bad. clean rooms and ok breakfast. Good pool to swim at night. Its indoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: room
nice , clean room ,staff good , north side of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice stop

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Not much of a breakfast. Out of food by 8 am. But otherwise a good value for an inexpensive overnight stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to family

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The only problem we had with the hotel was when we called the 800 number to book a very foreign man told us that they only had one room that we had to book now because every hotel/motel in the area was booked for the next two weekends. But the price was higher. We got to Redding my daughter pulled it up on expedia and there were rooms avail9and at a lower price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Stay at the hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: The beds to hard few more towels in room
Location: The hotel was in a great place and next to motel 6 where we stayed before and restaurants not to far away so they have a good location..
Our stay at the hotel was good some how ended up in a handicap room thought I booked a regular room so do not know what happened there but we stayed at the room for the weekend as for the king size bed very hard and uncomfortable do not know why it would be that way even for handicap which neither me or my wife are the bed needs to replaced to give others comfort as for all the rest the stay was good overall the staff was very nice to talk to would recommend the hotel to others also worked out for us and where we were located .... Thanks again Ramada Inn...