Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for 1 night - bad location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean, and basically quiet.
Cons: The beds are uncomfortable, sheets are super cheap. The location is dismal.
Location: No clue. We only stayed one night.
Everything was fine. But the beds are uncomfortable and it's pretty much a motel that you stay in when you're in a pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel should not be rented out until the renovations are complete, as this is a reflection on Red Lion. The room was listed as handicap accessible, however, it would have been difficult for someone with disabilities to utilize the shower. The reservation indicated complimentary breakfast, however, there was only one pot of coffee. Had it not been for a late check in, my son would have not checked into this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
This place should not be more than $50 a night. Very bad service, location and cleanness. The towels had hair on them!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Not happy about service. It sucked stayed 5 days had get get 1 towel first day room wasn't cleaned 1 day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Terrible everything

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The worse experience ever. Dirty sheets, covers and pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The whole Hotel needs a up grade! Pair was coming of the walls and the floors were so dirty my socks turned black! I will never stay there again they need to be shut down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A huge miss!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This experience was a nightmare. We arrived at midnight with our reservations confirmed for late arrival only to discover they did NOT have our reservation and had no rooms left for the night. They had never received the reservation request from Expedia. The night person made a call and his manager said they could release a room and we could look at it which we did. It apparently hadn't been updated, the bed appeared mussed and it didn't look like the pillow cases were clean so we opted to go elsewhere. The night person said their system showed they had no reservations from Expedia for us so I don't know who was at fault. I called Expedia but the person at Expedia couldn't figure out how to help us and wanted the hotel to find and pay for another room for us. After staying on the line with the Expedia person for 45 minutes and not getting anywhere, I finally told him to cancel our Expedia reservation and refund our money. The night person at the hotel found a vacancy a couple blocks away and sent us down the street to look at a room at another hotel but it was even worse. We left and drove another hour down the road and found a much better place on our own.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Room floor had bumps under carpet and was stained. The site said they have cribs available but when asked they said no
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem, Or

Terrible location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
This hotel is in a crummy neighborhood There were people hanging out on the stairway. I felt like I was in the middle of a drug deal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, calif

Nice clean Hotel. Easy freeway access

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very nice good service workout room free breakfast at Lumberjack with voucher.