Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Room was kinda old, the person who checked us in was unfriendly. However, the lady who checked us out was nice. There were only two cars, ours included, in the parking lot when we checked out at 7am
5 out of 5
by charles

Conveniently located comfortable and clean.

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Doris

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was hard to find the place, maybe it was because their sign wasn't lit up, i don't know, but i finely found it. The front desk person was ok, the motel is older and it shows. But for the price, i guess it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by Mark

The place gets a 'B+,' but the manager an 'A+.'

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
I showed up late (2 AM), and obviously woke up the manager, but he was very polite. I had also screwed up my reservation, but instead of making me jump through hoops with hotels.com, he 'fixed' it so that there would be no problem. The room was just fine, with no frills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Perfectly functional, no surprises

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It's cheaper than the average hotel in Redding.
The room had two queens, a TV, mini refrigerator, a microwave, AC and a bathroom with shower. What more do you need?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great shower and the room was clean.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The shower
Cons: update it however it was clean and comfortable
Location: don't know
Arrived around 11:15pm and left at 7:30 am The room was clean and the shower was great. Perfect temp and great water flow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Lake Tapps, WA

A fine, cheap place to stay a night

Posted Aug 19, 2017
For a $45 one night stay, this hotel was exactly what I expected. The bed was comfortable, the shower worked great, and the room was a fine size. My only complaints would be the complimentary soap (the bar was small enough to fit in the palm of your hand, and the wrapper was so difficult to open that three of the four bars given broke), and the lock for the door was difficult to use at first (this place still uses physical keys for its rooms). Otherwise, this was a perfect cheap place to stay for a night.