Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Stayed one night while traveling to down to Southern California. Perfect for the one night. Just slept and left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean room and bathroom, nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed fro a night. Clean room and bathroom. Nice stay option for a night.
3 out of 5
by JIHMD

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Just wanted a basic, cheap place to stay on my way home from Oregon to San Francisco. This fit the bill. It is however so cheap that they charge you a quarter for ice. Very old...to the point that they give you a physical key to unlock your room. The a/c worked well but very very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jørn from denmark

sleep here

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was OK for our one-Night stay. Placer in a small city Winther attraktions and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Timothy from Apple Valley

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was kinda old but comfy.
3 out of 5
by tam h.

family trip

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was ok'd. Check in late from the drive so the front desk person was not very happy, I think I woke him up from his sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard G.

Needed an inexpensive place to stay for the night

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on CheapTickets
We needed an inexpensive place to stay for the night - nothing fancy, just somewhere quiet and clean. We'd never stayed here before, but decided to give it a try. It fit the bill perfectly. Even though the hotel looked a bit outdated, the room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gerardo B.

Nite stay on route to Mt Shasta

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing exciting, just needed a place to sleep, after a long drive, decent price a bit outdated, but the guy at the front desk was nice, gave us directions to a place for good breakfast,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels
I booked this hotel while I was on the roa d about an hour away. The pool was empty, men hanging over balcony smoking..starring us up and down as we went to get key, man comes out gives us keysame thing starring....we open door and I about threw up, room was veryy old, smelled like a urinal, spiders and webs. ..... We turned around and took the key back and left. I would not recommend this place to anyone.... people live in it and its not a friendly place. Shari
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from vancouver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2011 on Hotels