Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This hotel was a last minute booking for us, after a road closure caused a change in travel plans. We were tired and frustrated when we arrived, and were pleasantly surprised at the condition, decor and professional, friendly staff. We will likely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No security

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Unfriendly staff no security let someone have a key at 2 in the morning who shouldn't
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon..

Convinient to everything......

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This was our second visit. We liked the fact we were able o go out and walk the dog, rooms were very clean, breakfast was okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. Please come back and visit us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stop

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Fast check in..helpful staff..close to freeway..easy to find places to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are happy that you found our location to be convenient. Hope to have you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Look no further!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great spot. Stayed 4 nights. Close to the highway and several good places to eat. Staff was friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are happy that you had a nice stay. Please come back and stay again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean Room comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Close to highway. Decent breakfast in the morning. Hottub and a little pool . Nice view .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to freeway and staff very accommodating

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: convenience to freeway.
Cons: sink outside of bathroom very low and I'm a regular height person 5 ft 5 in
Location: casino which was fun for a few hours
all was very nice and as expected. breakfast was a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had an enjoyable visit. Hope to have you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western WA

A regular stop over

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Same as above
We often stay at this motel on our way between Western Washington and Central California. It is convenient, economical, clean and does not seem to attract some of the spooky customers the competition up the road seems to. Our granddaughter loves the pool in the summer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us. We are happy that you are a returning guest and are please with our services. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I stayed there Feb 3rd, arrived around dinner time. The gal who checked me in was outstanding. Very friendly, helpful, and nice to talk to. The room was very nice, renovated. I'd definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and would stay with us again. Hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants close by.
I think we were booked into a handicapped room, but what impressed me was that the flooring was laminate rather than carpet. It just seemed so much cleaner and streamlined. Negative that we were so close to the freeway, so we heard freeway noise, and also we heard a constant drip from the downspout all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Helen G, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are happy to know that you were happy with your stay. We apologize for the dripping noise from the rain gutters. We have had so much rain here this year but it is much needed. Thanks for letting us know.