Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, Barney rubble bed

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel is nice but the beds are hard as rock in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Nice room, friendly and helpful staff with energy.

Posted May 31, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice to greet us and helped us out to change the room booked for one king to two queen beds room, which is more spacious. The BBQ facilities are available for all guests which is neat. I see very good value staying here and will very likely to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel with helpful and cheerful staff

Posted May 5, 2017
The service I received was attention getting - from the front desk, to the cleaning team, and especially Trena in the dining area who was busy keeping the breakfast items stocked and helping people coming through for something to eat. She was cheerful and friendly, and made starting the day very pleasant. Great service. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nor Cal

Happy to stay and will return.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had a studio suite with a king and sleeper sofa. With the sleeper sofa out, there's no room to walk around the bed. Other than that, i really liked it. Next time, I will get two beds so we have more room. Wish there was a Jacuzzi too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Not close to any good dining and traffic on cypres

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: better beds, pet smells,
Location: bad location, not close to any good dining
The beds are very uncomfortable and lot of pet owners, so hear barking dogs a lot inj hotel
5 out of 5
by Brandi

AMAZING!

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is what I expected when I stayed in LA at TownePlace Suites...the room was spacious, the handy man knew what he was doing, and breakfast was satisfying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berkeley CA

Big room + great breakfast buffet = happy traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The breakfast, the beds, the size of the room, the kitchen in our room
Cons: Have milk available at the mini store all the time. Or if it's not, maybe the people at the front desk could get one out of the kitchen fridge?
Location: We didn't sightsee so I have no idea what's nearby! Lots of chain fast food places. :)
Our family of four needed some room to spread out, so we booked the 2-bedroom suite at the TownePlace. Lovely and pretty reasonable for the size. Beds were comfy, shower superb, internet worked great, and the breakfast buffet was much better than others we've been to lately. Liked the two different flavors of waffle batter (one plain, one cinnamon maple), the grapefruit halves, the fried eggs, and the healthy cereal and yogurt choices. I just wish they would use compostable or reusable utensils and plates... All in all a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Very good experience. Good food, good beds, nice staff. Would have been nice to have a hot tub for the cool evenings.
5 out of 5
by stovak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels