Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 29, 2016
If you're looking for luxury accomidations, this place aint for you. You need a place to rest after a long day of driving, look no further. Lets start with "The Good", the price. Under a $100 makes this place great, again keeping in mind all you want is a bed and a shower. Also the place is within walking distance to Redding's little downtown area which is weirdly cool. Now for "The Bad" the floor was very dirty and I mean dirty. And the TV looked as if it had been partially set on fire. Who knows, could just be the insane heat. It was easily 110 when we checked in. For me, this place was fine but again, if you want luxury look else where.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U, Calgary

Clean hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
It was more than what we expected. It was really good for travellers
5 out of 5
by Gina from Muskegon, MI

Nice short stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Owners are a very polite couple. Great customer service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Nasty hotel close to tweakers

Posted May 1, 2016
Was super dirty smelled like cigarettes and stuff was broke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of noise all night

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Never stay there again your pictures of the hotel is not where we stayed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and nice staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: They considered our preference for room location, and were quite willing to help plan our (brief) stay.
Cons: Not sure what can be improved for this price.
Location: Sundial Bridge and the Turtle Bay exploration park are great to have a nice walk, especially this time of the year when it is lush green.
Stayed one night and one day at the Travel Inn on the way back to the bay are from Shasta. Very friendly staff and clean room.
5 out of 5
by Dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Very rude hotels stinks and there WiFi do not work bad hotel to go to
3 out of 5
by Margaret from San Jose

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for the weekend just for a little getaway and to see something new. Visited the Sundial bridge and Turtle Bay Exploration Park. It was a nice slow paced relaxing weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Not bad

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was clean and comfortable, and affordable. Needed to change room to two small beds instead of one queen-size at last minute, charged additional $15, even though would have been same price if reserved from the beginning and hotel was practically empty.