Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Everything that you need!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend while some family stayed in a beach house down the road that was not pet friendly. The place is neat, clean and very quaint. especially for the amount of time that you are actually in the room, it has everything that you need. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and laid out nicely. Kayla was very accommodating with our fur babies, which goes a long way for us. We will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was mediocre at best

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff was seemed riendly at first but quickly found out she's very nosy and there no privacy. It was a little creepy! The room was very clean. Add was a little misleading when they say water front but it's across the street from the beach. The pool is extremely small so only room for a few people at a time. Probably won't go back.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and had almost everything we needed. If there was something missing, we just asked Kayla and she made it available. She was so kind and helpful. The beach is just a walk across the street. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Jean

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay!! Very pleasantly surprised!! Kayla was awesome!! Can't wait to go back!! And we will for sure! Thanks Kayla!!
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Great place!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great place! It's not fancy, probably built in the 50's, but we had everything we needed. On the back of the property there's lots of docks and boats, very pretty. To go to the beach you walk out the front of the property and cross the street. It's right there. Things close enough to walk to also. Great deal too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT GETAWAY STAY

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
This place is a perfect location to get close enough to things the area offers but far enough to GETAWAY from the busy tourist life that Clearwater and treasure island has. it's in between both with a pier, beach, bay for fishing, pool, and great food in nearby reatarunt.
5 out of 5
by Mavis

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay! We will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a great review. We all loved having y'all here and hope you will get to come again and bring the family!
5 out of 5
by james

Great choice!

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
People were super nice! Room was small but adequate. Everything we needed was provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you James for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and please come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Very direct route to hotel from Tampa International Airport or I-75. Beach is easily accessible via public access walkways which are clearly marked. Perfect for laying low or as a base for exploring. Housekeeping is on request, which I liked. Enjoyed several nice meals in. Little kitchen did just fine. Would happily stay here again!