Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, Fl

Nice Motel within walking Distance to the beach

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We stayed two nights and it felt like a home away from home. We have four kids and the motel was very accommodating to us. They have a pool, a dock to fish off of and we walked to the beach. We will definitely visit again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hi Christine. Thank you for leaving us a review! I am so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. It was wonderful to meet all of you and I look forward to seeing y'all again.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Orlando

Great stay and so close to the beach!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and very close to the beach! Basic accommodations. Extremely clean! If you're looking for luxury, this is not the place! If you're looking for proximity to the beach, look no further!
4 out of 5
by Julie from Palm Bay, FL

Unique, Clean & Freindly

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great small place with a nice view. Close to beach, restaurants, coffee shop, tackle shop. Could upgrade the beds. I have a bad back and the bed was very worn out for me to be comfortable. It was very clean, which is always my main concern. Staff was extremely friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kayla, Hotel Management
Hi Ms. Julie! Thank you so much for the review. I hate you didn't like the bed so next time we will be sure and put you in a room with a firmer one!
5 out of 5
by David

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Best place to stay in the Tampa bay area!!
5 out of 5
by Lynn from Cherryfield, ME

Great little place!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful little motel. Clean, cozy and super friendly. Would definitely stay again. Great price for easy beach access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you Ms. Lynn for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words. It was wonderful to meet you and your family and hope you come again in the future!
4 out of 5
by JUDY from White Plains

Kentucky Visitor

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Older motel, perfect for the dogs, relaxing. Very nice owner took care of all needs immediately. Good beach access. Nice small pool. Very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kayla, Hotel Management
Thank you Ms. Judy for the nice comments. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Alexa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david from Orignally St. Pete, Fl to Jax, Fl

Perfect

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was comfy and cozy. The owner was not a bother but assisted if we needed anything. Dogs were allowed to stay too and they enjoyed every minute of it. The room was so clean. Bathroom and kitchen are a bit out dated but makes for a homey feel. I won't be staying anywhere else when we visit Redington Beach.
5 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erik from Las Vegas

Great Beach Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I don't think we had access to Wi Fi, however.