Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Tara

Great place great Price

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is great.. the people are very kind and welcoming the location is great and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
by Aylin

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our team. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving your lodging needs again in the future here at the Americas Best Value Inn - Redlands, CA. Sincerely, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location if you're not looking for much.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Get rid of the smoking rooms, and improve quality of bedding.
Location: Plenty of food and nearby shopping.
Was able to check in 3 hours early, which was great. Had requested a non-smoking room but smoking was all that was available. Needing the room early I took the smoking room. Room did not smell horrible at all, which was a relief. Room was clean and tidy. Room was stocked with towels, wash cloths, soaps, and cups. Room included a microwave and fridge I did not have to use but assumed they worked okay. Check-in was quick and painless. Room was easy to access on the top floor. Was a $9 UBER ride to the Redlands airport. Plenty of shopping and quick stop choices for food nearby. Freeway access. Walls were thing, but neighbors were relatively quiet. The bed was comfortable but could have been better. Did not make use of the free continental breakfast in the morning. There was a Denny's in the same parking lot and opted for that after loading the car up. Would stay here again when on a budget and looking simply for a bed and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, ten feet from highway. Classic scumbag Inn. Also beds are as comfortable as the floor and the TV is tiny
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
good deal for the money, and good service. neigh neighborhood is slightly sketchy, but not a deal-breaker by any means. conveniently located right next to Dennys if that's your kind of place to eat!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Easy access from freeway, next to a Denny's,WIFI & HBO made for a comfortable overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by Yolanda

Near Edwards Mansion!

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The wedding venue turn out to be only one mile away, how convinient!
5 out of 5
by G

Always a pleasure!

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Always the best stay here at America's Best Value Inn! I have been staying here for some time now and I am always happy with the customer service, the rooms, and the destination of the hotel. The front desk, I believe it's Mom, Dad and Son. They are always the most upbeat and respectful people! I appreciate them so much! I travel to this area for Court and stay in this hotel just for the sake of wonderful people and always a clean room! The last 3 times I have been staying in the same room and it always makes it feel right at home! Thank you America's Best Value Inn!!! I will definately be back!
2 out of 5
by Allie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by G

Always a joy!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Always love staying here! Such an amazing staff and lovely rooms. Definitely recommend staying here!!!!