Ratings based on 2,576 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 23, 2017
Parked and noticed 2 guys smoking weed by the pool. Walked in and the room smelled like mold. Beds were a little hard. My daughter moved her bed to get to an outlet and there was a french fry box from My Donald's and balled up receipts under the bed!!! The bathroom was very small and that's where the smell was coming from. We only needed a few hours of sleep but it wasnt worth the $70 we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience, we're so sorry to know your stay wasn't comfortable and that you experienced the issues you mentioned. We hope you brought these issues to the attention of our front desk so that we could work to make your stay more enjoyable. I've shared your comments with our team so that we can be proactive to address any issues. I sincerely appreciate your feedback as it assists in our efforts to bring the best value and comfort to our guests. Again, we're so sorry your stay wasn't as restful as we'd hope. Warm regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeff

Don't expect a good night sleep.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Room is what you would expect for the price. It's clean and the bed is fine. But getting a call @ 4:00 a.m. and then again at 4:10 a.m. was not something I expected nor appreciated. When I called the front desk to ask why I was getting calls so late, they night clerk responded "oh, it must be from the night before...I'll go ahead and delete the wake up call". No "I'm sorry or apology of any kind. And I was staying there on business and needed a place to get a good night rest before my next day 6-hour drive the next morning. Needless to say, it was completely unacceptable that they would allow that to happen. Have to say this was a pretty disappointing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're so sorry for the early morning call, I will definitely look into any wake-up calls that may have been set, we're deeply sorry for any inconvenience. It could also be a call from room to room but the person calling had the wrong room number, either way we're sorry to know your comfort was interrupted. Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and concerns, your comments will be shared with our team so that we can continue to make improvements to our product and service. Regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks for Letting Us Know...

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
They turned the water off midday and didn't notify us beforehand so we knew so no one was able to take a shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're so sorry for the water interruption. We tried to reach all of our guests prior to the shut off, as well as had signage at the check in desk, but were not able to reach all guests. We had a maintenance issue that required the water to be shut off in order to make a repair. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. Regards, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
2 out of 5
by kenneth w

Moderately comfortable for the price

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Non smoking room stunk like cigarettes
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear of the room odor and greatly appreciate your providing this feedback. We will share your comments with our team so that remedial measures can be taken to improve room smell. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
There were random people walking around at night. Our bathroom light didn't work most of the time. The handle to our shower popped off the first time I took a shower. Underneath the bed was disgusting with trash!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're so sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay, we appreciate your feedback. Your comments have been shared with our maintenance team. We hope you notified the front desk while you were our guest so we could work hard to make your stay more enjoyable. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Cold shower in morning

Posted May 17, 2017
Cold shower five o'clock in the morning couldn't give me my deposit back till 9 o'clock had to make a separate trip just to get it
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're so sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay, we appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
3 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barb

Sucked

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nobody cleaned the room for three days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Pamela, Hotel Management
We're so sorry to hear that your room wasn't serviced, we appreciate your providing this feedback. We hope you let our desk team know so that we could try to make your stay a little more comfortable while you were here. Your comments will be shared with our team. Sincerely, Pamela Vengarick - Business Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels