Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Just stayed for a night...pretty quite and nice the rooms were ready in time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim

Ok for he price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Not a lot of people walking by all night what a difference between the government and Motel 6s
Cons: Maybe a bigger parking lot
Location: Plenty to do and eat around
A nice hotel for the money good ways to get a good night's rest hot shower stay safe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Motel 6 Redlands

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice wooden floors instead of nasty carpet. Comfortable mattress. No ref, or microwave. Not enough towels. No elevators. Hard for senior citizens to take luggage up. Waited for 15min before clerk showed up to be checked in. Only one tiny trash can for bathroom n main room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

It's a Motel 6!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff is pleasant and the facilities are decent enough for the price. It's a Motel6! I've stayed in many of them. They aren't meant for anything other than a decently comfortable place to rest your head. Considering that, this chain of motels more than fits the bill.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything was wrong. . Everything was dirty .. couldn't stomach to stay so I left. There was hair all over the sheets..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellflower,CA.

Our Stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Check and out was great. Room was bigger than we excepted. Very convince and close to a lot of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
.Nice room clean cheap friendly stafff easy parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
My family had a good stay. They were very happy no complaints. Thank you
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tara

motel 6 great prices

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Motel 6 is great for the price the only complaint would be that the staff be more friendly..