Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El paso tx

Adriana the welcomer

Posted Dec 10, 2017
I arrived at my hotel for the day as soon I walked into the front office this beautiful brown eyed Mexican girl had a big smile on her that brighten my day..she was very knowledgeable of surrounding shops and freeways..i was so exhausted from my night trip she even offered me water and a snack and had my luggage expedited to my room..that was so great of her to have proper etiquette in this Buisness..i will return again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, we appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to let Adriana know she is doing an amazing job. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet room though it was on tan outer corner

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Close to my final destination.
Cons: There could be mor electrical outlets, and those in the room could be moved for greater accessibility.
Location: Good restaurants and close shopping for those emergency needs.
Good nights stay. Quiet room with plenty of privacy. had an enjoyable night in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by vishal, Hotel Management
Thank you submitting your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at the Super 8. We hope you continue using the Super 8 for your lodging needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Overpriced run down motel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The staff was friendly and that's where the good ends. If all of the other rooms look anything like my room then they need to just tear the building down and start over. The sink was falling apart. The toilet wouldn't flush. The place was literally falling apart. The beds were pretty comfy except the mattresses were covered in plastic and were a little noisy when you move in bed. Never will I stay at another Wyndham property!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by mi, Hotel Management
we are truly sorry your stay at our motel was not a good experience. we will do our best to fix all the problems thank you for your review and sorry once again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Reserved 2 king bed rooms. They gave one of them away and had to sleep on a double bed. The bathroom was dirty and the room smelled terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Adriana Martinez- Front Desk Manager., Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review, we do appreciate the feedback. We do apologize that any inconvenience had occurred during your stay. We will be addressing your concerns in our next staff meeting. Thank you again for using Super 8 for your lodging needs.
1 out of 5
by Kimberley

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
We appreciate all the feedback , it is unfortunate that you didn't enjoy your stay, we hope we can better accommodate you again soon
5 out of 5
by Yordi

Better beds please

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice but need better beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay, issues will be reviewed and addressed as soon as possible.We hope we can better accommodate you on your next stay.
3 out of 5
by Charlie from Redlands

Super 8 stay.......about a 6.5

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is great, maid service is average at best and smells like a marijuana dispensary half the time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting your review, we appreciate all feedback , we apologize for the inconvenience , we will address the issue immediately, we hope on your next stay we can better accommodate you.
1 out of 5
by Ciara

Do not stay here

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Ac didn't work and my whole stay my room was hot af, they wouldn't just switch my room but kept going to fix the breaker ... most disrespectful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
we apologize for the bad experience you had at our hotel. if you ever think about coming back we will be sure your experience will be better
3 out of 5
by Shawn Robinson from Springfield mo

didn't like it at all

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
well toilet wouldn't flush had to manually flush it all night that was so gross
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered in your stay, we have already addressed the issue to our maintenance team, thank you for staying with us and we hope you to see you in the future, to the new remodeled rooms.
3 out of 5
by Cristina

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by jay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope you continue using Super 8 Redlands for your lodging needs.