Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Friday Harbor, WA

Older hotel near the airport, great swimming pool!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The swimming pool and hot tub.
Cons: Friendliness of the staff.
Location: Near the Redmond Airport, centrally located to many places.
My room smelled of smoke, although it was a nonsmoking room. The front desk was not overly helpful, I sat for several minutes while she chatted with someone on the phone. The swimming pool and hot tub great, and I will stay there again just for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

CHECK IN IS 4:00!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
The Expedia entry for this hotel says check in is 3:00 and that is incorrect! Check in is not until 4:00. The lady at the desk says this happens all the time and they have contacted Expedia to get it corrected but it is still wrong on here. Hotel was great otherwise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckley Washington

Near highway but very quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice staff, room was clean, decent continental breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected...

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled like mildew - and not just the bathroom. We bought air freshener and luckily could open the window but it hung around. Ran into the housekeeper on Day 3 and were leaving the next day, and asked for new shower curtains due to the smell and she brought one. It was quiet, spacious room, decent breakfast offerings, and pretty clean. I hate stink, so won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
we did not like the hydromassage showerhead - stream too hard
2 out of 5
by Jane

Very pricey for low quality motel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Strange, not-good smell when we walked into the motel. A clerk was training, and our check-in took quite awhile. Our room looked nice, but some of our towels were dirty? and the door on our bathroom had "bubbled". Our heating/air conditioning didn't work as it should. The blankets on our beds were about as shabby as they could be. We only stayed one night, so didn't check out, but would DEFINITELY not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Poor TV channel selection. This is all I have to report.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Best hotel in town! !!! This is my go to hotel anytime I'm in the Redmond/Bend area. Great staff, excellent service, terrific breakfast! !! Amy, the manager is terrific and I always enjoy my stays very much. Highly recommended! !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chewelah, WA

Large rooms and nearby restaurants

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Central location, nearby restaurants, spacious, quiet room.
Cons: Bath should be updated as woodwork was scratched and suggested deferred maintenance.
Location: We were just passing through so we did not look for things to do.
Located right along highway across from Sharis restaurant and next to Burger King. Quiet, clean, large room with work desk, lots of plug ins and comfortable bed. Helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast with eggs, meat, fruit, cereal, pastry and waffle choices. Breakfast attendant kept things fresh and full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We were there because of a funeral and our stay was great! the rooms were cleans and beds were comfortable. The breakfast was very good and complete not just a continental one. We would stay here again for sure.