Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Great hotel in Redmond

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Clean and convient hotel in Redmond. Water pressure was a little weird. Room was equipped with a nice size refrigerator and clean microwave. I enjoyed the sitting area and the little coach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Pretty good, some room for improvement.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Polite staff, fairly clean, comfy beds.
Cons: Cleaning should be more consistent, better customer service at the front desk.
Location: Easy on and off of main highway from the hotel. Convenient location for Redmond and Bend.
Arrived at 2:45 and was told that I had to wait until exactly 3pm to check in. Stood there while I watched two others check in, and then the manager came out and got me taken care of. The toilet in my room still had poop in it from the last person, which was not great. No "do not disturb" tag for the door so we went to the desk to get one. I went to my conference the next day while my boyfriend worked from the room. Cleaning lady barged in without knocking or asking if anyone was in the room and the "do not disturb" was on the door because we were staying two nights. Fortunately he wasn't naked or anything, but seemed pretty rude. Besides those issues, the cleaning staff were very polite in hallways and elevators, the room had a nice view and the bed was very comfortable. Very good overall and for the price in this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible room cleaning schedule.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: beds were comfortable
Location: we were at a baseball fields at different schools. not able to do anything else
they did not clean the room in a timely manner. we had to ask both days to get our room cleaned. we left like 730 each morning and would come back in the afternoon a room still NOT cleaned. First day left dirty wash cloths hanging in the tub which means they did not clean the tub. we bathed a 3 year old and cloths were still there after they cleaned. This room was prepaid so nothing should have been asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 5, 2017
Great hotel, kind of ducked at getting our ro at a reasonable time but they were busy. Bed wa's a little dished. Would definitely stay again. Staff was excellent and friendly. Very clean. Very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberg, OR

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We had a very nice 2 night stay here, with our dog. The staff were wonderful and the rooms clean and nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
by JAMIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, comfortable, smaller than expected

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Everything was great, loved the breakfast, except the room for six was very crowded and we even wondered if they put us in the wrong room accidently. We booked a one room suite for six people (2 adults and 4 children), but it just felt like an extra long hotel room. The sofa bed was really narrow - just the size of a twin mattress.
5 out of 5
by Trillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Shuttle to and from the airport had continental breakfast ready at 4am! Nice people and comfortable beds.