Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitefish, MT

Easy Access

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: I would have preferred that the sinks be located inside of the bathroom rather than in the room itself.
Location: Great location right off the highway. Lots of restaurants close by.
Very nice hotel. The room was large, the beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Redmond

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Had room 201, nice view on the side of the river and falls, breakfast is acceptable and room was Ok also. Needs an elevator on the east side also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Sep 17, 2017
this was a nice introduction to Oregon Hospitality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We love it, is nice, kids loved it too. We love the breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from washington

Great hotel for family

Posted Aug 31, 2017
I loved the layout of the room we stayed in. It so very clean and comfortable. There were 2 adults and 4 children in one room and we didn't feel crowded. We enjoyed breakfast. The have a pool as well, but we didn't get a chance to check it out. Over all, I think it's a great hotel to have your family stay in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, Or

Love the view of the canal.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great stay. The pool was great and we loved all of the options of the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Karina

Great Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Spacious rooms. Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly. Nice indoor pool. Love my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A really great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice comfortable hotel, nice rooms, clean and nice comfy beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
I love to stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located and has easy access to the highway. Restaurants are nearby and so is an urgent care facility if needed. I love to stay on the canal side of the hotel and listen to the water flow. The staff has always been helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent property to stay at!