Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cody

Recommend

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Perfect, will be back
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2017
We are appreciative you took the time to leave us a review! So glad you had a four-star stay. We can't wait to see you next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
I think the front desk could have been more informative. Felt like we had to pull any info out of them. We told them we have not stayed there before and it was like here is the map and here is your unit good luck. We had to ask them to show us how to get there. We had to call and ask for the wi-fi password as well it wasn't in the house or given to us at check-in. But otherwise it was a very nice and clean unit.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Too short a stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, wished it was longer. Will definitely return soon. Friendly beautiful place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello Linda, We value your feedback; thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so happy to hear you found the Resort friendly, wonderful, and beautiful. Looking forward to seeing you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Great room, very comfortable. Loved the grill on the patio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello, We value your feedback; thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed the amenities in your room and are looking forward to seeing you next time.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We're glad you had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to seeing you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by Lori

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect place. Great accommodations
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Hello Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We work hard to make a perfect experience for each guest and are happy to hear your feedback. See you next time. Warmly, Kristyna Reservtions Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clackamas, Or

Minor issues in a peaceful setting

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Bed to soft, screen door broken, back door didn't lock and garbage full when arrived. Great location and very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello Josh, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are sorry you experienced these issues and are working hard to fix them. We have to agree that the area is peaceful and are glad you were able to soak that in. Thanks again and we're looking forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a wonderful stay in Eastern Oregon

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Location between Bend and Redmond is very convenient
Location: SO much do to hiking/shopping/golf and relaxing
Eagle Crest is just a wonderful relaxing place to stay-wonderful FAMILY friendly resort and lots of the adult kids to do as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your lovely review. We love all the things to do in Central Oregon as well. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots to do

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We loved our stay at Eagle Crest. We were visiting family that lived in Redmond, only wish we had more time at the resort to explore more. Overall it was a great place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Kristyna, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. There is never enough time to fully explore the Resort! But we look forward to seeing you next time for more adventures.