Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good budget motel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
A decent clean room at a budget price. We only stayed one night but the bed was comfortable and the shower hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen MD

No Frills, But Adequate

Posted Sep 23, 2017
For the price, this place was not too bad; smallish room-hit your head on the coat rack getting out of bed if you're tall, like us. Close to really good eating places
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, OR

Location, Location, location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: easy to find, low cost and linens were very fresh/clean
Cons: mattresses were too soft, too old and too lumpy. Bath towels pretty thin too.
Location: Highly recommend Erickson's Air Collection in Madras for seeing World War 2 warbirds. ...and they fly them!!
Attended the Airshow of the Cascades in Madras just up the road about 20 miles. The motels in Madras were awfully proud of their rooms.. $$$$. The Greenway is located in the downtown Redmond area...easy to get to from Hwy 97 with 2 or 3 great breakfast places with a block or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Staff, Clean Room

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I stayed here for one night and for the price it was great. The staff let me check in early and were very nice. The room was clean with a microwave, fridge, and flat-screen tv. I did wish there had been some shampoo in the bathroom, but I made due either way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There for work, you was at minimum satisfactory! :

Posted Jul 15, 2017
If you want a cheap motel room you have found it, carpet had a burn from an iron in it. The bath towels looked like they were way overdue for replacement. I drive a full size van, the parking lot spaces were not large enough to pull in with out taking up two spaces. But they did have the basics, hot water, clean sheets , HBO and WI-FI. So all in all not that bad for $65. a night, I would probably not stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
A classic motel. It doesn't look great, but the rooms are clean and odor free. We needed a place for the night and it fit the bill. No frills for a cheap price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad place. Somewhat run down, but fair for the price we paid!
5 out of 5
by karen

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
No amenities in room. Soap shampoo etc....it was quaint and comfortable. No breakfast of any kind. Not sure it was worth $97
4 out of 5
by della

Barebones Budget Friendly

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
This motel is between two busy roads and not far from the railroad. The walls are not really thick so when someone came in and turned on the TV an hour after we went to bed, it woke us up. The room was clean and neat. There was only two small bars of soap, no shampoo or any other type of amenities. The room had a dorm size fridge and a microwave. Both were clean and useable. It did have wifi, but we needed to request the code. Rooms have old style keys with diamond holders, which took us back in time. We loved that the site is across the intersection from the Black Bear Diner. As it is the least expensive in town and we didn't expect the Hilton, we will most likely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Sameer kumar

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It is OK but bit old.